Does this counts for a nice mushie? :)

post-14611-1230106780.jpg

This is a normal zoas... But i love the colours...

post-14611-1230107668.jpg

they will nv eat ur fish one bro

dun worry

e one tht will eat ur fish is the elephant ear mushroom...

anyway hairy mushroom diff to get nice colour ones..

they r abit sensitive when splitting then easier to die..for very green species

i dun tink ur fish move so slow rite?

clownfish will nv get eaten by mushroom

only mushroom will kanna rub by e clownfish to e shape it wants to slp in...lolx..

they will nv eat ur fish one bro

dun worry

e one tht will eat ur fish is the elephant ear mushroom...

anyway hairy mushroom diff to get nice colour ones..

they r abit sensitive when splitting then easier to die..for very green species

i dun tink ur fish move so slow rite?

clownfish will nv get eaten by mushroom

only mushroom will kanna rub by e clownfish to e shape it wants to slp in...lolx..

Thanks bro. Noted

Hi sorry if i off track, i read that hairy mushroom will eat unaware fishes, is this true? Or juz some special case that will not happen always? I have 2 hairy mushroom in my tank, worry my small ocelllaris and clown goby will fall into their pray..., Thanks!

Elephant ear will eat ur fishes, but they are very slow. Ur fishes should be fast enough to escape if they are healthy =) Usually eat those that are dead or dying only. cheers!

its diff to say when fishes like hawkfish n gobies tend to rest on the surface n doze off.. by e time it open already inside e mouth liaoz.z.

Maybe if they sleeping there or something. Usually wont la. but better to dun take chances la hor =) Put bigger fish lor. dun put those small small fish like catalina goby or clown goby

u haven seem e nicest yet... lolx...

Those stripey mushrooms where to buy from? and usually how much? i see ppl got green stripey, blue stripey, even red with white stripes. do u know where i could buy? and price is around how much...

nt bad but dose more iodin,,e,, for e growth.. :rolleyes:

This is wad it looks like now... :heh:

post-14611-1232012405.jpg

try putting it nearer to e light bro...

if in 1mth plus till no diff then put lwoer place loh

u using mh or t5 ?

Shld be t5 bah... RSM mah... ;)

for u bro terry...

:rolleyes:

they swim too fast liao lahz

1st pic taken when i washing tank put them in bag..

they both lookin out for my camera lehz...

unless use dslr take mayb can c lah lolx..

OKay lar.. Set lar... See you on Saturday den.. Haha..