Nice tank and scaping... :D

Going for SPS/LPS or mixed?

Anyway keep the pics coming :lol:

hey vin.. tim is going the same as mi.. haha.. both of us going for sps and lps..

wah tim.. still can see from side arz? hmmm.. mine cannot.. haha.. nicenice.. wait for the coralline algae grow and will be very very nice.. haha,..

dude, nice AT i have to admit.

Update us on the status of it.

However, i still feel its a lil too soon to throw in the AT.

fwah! really stack until very nice lehz....

somemore, never touch the glass at the back....

how do you do it man... haha... =) but i also dunno how to stack more corals on them... looks like it'll topple like that...

sorry ah. me inexperience with such nice rockwork. haha

can employ me.

i experienced enuff after seeing so many rock scapes and doing it. . :lol:

Charges: $200 per sq ft.

bro acidjazz, you talking to me ah?

you same as me ah? come alive at this kind of time. haha...

the rockscape is really nice.... and i can't afford to employ you lahz.. =( employ you then no money to buy stuff liao. haha

nice tank bro, can't wait to see it "grow"

hey bro,

the rocks you used... all dead rocks ah? how come all so whitish ah?

coz my cheapo rocks that i bought like $3.5/kg also was much more purple lohz.... just wondering whether you purposely nuked them in water for so long that it became white liaoz. and got no parasites. =)

how long would it take to become purple ah? =)

no lah..

i think his cam white exposure too much..

his rocks definitely looks nice in real life..

don beleive pay tim a visit!

need entry ticket one hor..$10 per person

his AT is damn chio!.

teardrop bigbig...body puipui