My first 4x2x2.5 marine tank

fishtalk1517

hi bro, hows my open brain.. can see from the pic, 'nice nice no run water' eh.. :eyebrow:

Wahaha... how can ur horse run when its already being tied by me... Can't run liao... :P N how's the 2 rocks of zoas ??Hope they grow grow grow ya :D

Vinc, start a thread and let us marvels ur s and ur DAD's tank.... Send my regards to ur Dad too ya :peace:

• Replies 3k

Although I'm not a Acan lover (yet?)... yours is definitely Grade A+ :bow:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

wa really nice colours.. nice healthy LPS, glad my green brain found a good home.. :D yupps im loving the jade rings.. no horse run..

my tank so noob haha i dun dare post sia.. nothing fantastic also.. me and my dad upgrading soon, :lol: he upgrading to deeper tank and i upgrading to a cube tank.. haha..

all very healthy tangs.

Seeing them healthy makes my day but their demand on food is verwhelming :shock: Constantly hungry and whenever u goes near the tank, they will swim and follow u left n right :lol:

Although I'm not a Acan lover (yet?)... yours is definitely Grade A+

There are many lovely and beautiful acans ard in reefers tank here. Mine is jus okie okie la :paiseh: Actually easy to keep too. Got another piece but still stress from it as it topples many times, therefore causing stress to it :ph34r: Will post a pic of tat pcs when it recovers ...

u can put it at my tank.. hahaha :eyebrow:

wa really nice colours.. nice healthy LPS, glad my green brain found a good home.. :D yupps im loving the jade rings.. no horse run..

my tank so noob haha i dun dare post sia.. nothing fantastic also.. me and my dad upgrading soon, :lol: he upgrading to deeper tank and i upgrading to a cube tank.. haha..

U humble boy... wat noob tank ?? :whistle Seeing u collecting GEMS here n there over many places :pinch: An indeed Father & Son reefer pair. both upgrades at the same time. Think u both are hooked on reefing !!! :eyebrow: Do consider to start a thread and time to time, can updates ur collections to marvels too

:pirate: then u got anything to put in my tank ?? :whistle:eyebrow:

got.. clams shells :whistle

swee... can also used for my CR :eyebrow: Then I passed u all mine too. Last nite got a wonderful dinner ..... lucky washed and cleaned... Its the " SEE HUM" shells ... :eyebrow: Y we seems like know one another well and start giving shells as gifts !! :lol::P:D

How to crush "See Hum" shells ah? Dun put them underneath your neighbours car hor :yeah: :yeah: :blink:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

How to crush "See Hum" shells ah? Dun put them underneath your neighbours car hor :yeah: :yeah: :blink:

:whistle:upsidedown::pinch: Will get a Bangalah worker to crush lor :ph34r:

Prata : Wonder who makes Mr Prata so Grouchy !! :ph34r:

Cyna : Aiya, dun be Grouchy la, Mr Prata, I'm fire up and Hungry and been waiting for food :evil:

Mr Cool Sunny : C'mon guys, cheer up... Its a great day ya... B)

post-4134-1201789349.jpg

post-4134-1201789397.jpg

post-4134-1201789653.jpg

post-4134-1201789720.jpg

Yup. Bro sky, can show some AV ? I love to show but dun know how lei :unsure:

Bro fishtalk1517 & kelstorm, Here's e Av as per requested for you guyz.....Btw, If you happen to

notice that the Av kind of a bit blur...."Do not adjust ur screen ya" Coz...I'm kind of lazy to scrape e algae on my glass...hehee..

http://sky107line.multiply.com/video/item/15/MVI_2487.AVI

Bro fishtalk1517 & kelstorm, Here's e Av as per requested for you guyz.....Btw, If you happen to

notice that the Av kind of a bit blur...."Do not adjust ur screen ya" Coz...I'm kind of lazy to scrape e algae on my glass...hehee..

u should cover the sunlights.. too bright liao.. the fish shy to do in such bright lights. :upsidedown:

Bro sky, U can save $$$ on ur electric as ur sunnies beri bright B) Color sticks are very healthy and bright too :P If my cousin wanna color up his arts, I will know who to borrow color stick liao :bow:

Wahh bro Ft.. your corals can talk ler

Wooohooo.. the sunnies now so fast open bright and pui pui liao.. Swee

i oso 1 2 know how u do tt leh

Btw nice t c ur sun opening up

Bro Lum and S.T, those are hungry sunnies. Smell food when I was feeding the fishes :lol: So sometimes got to spray brine/mysis at them to shut their mouth :D

another hungry fellow :o Second pic is a pocci from outta of nowhere :unsure::lol: Lastly crying teardrop mama :cry:

post-4134-1201970308.jpg

post-4134-1201970349.jpg

post-4134-1201970532.jpg

sean, sean...

think too much saltwater goes into ur brain liao.. u starting to talk to corals and fishes... pengz...

happy new yr. or u prefer happy ###### yr.. :lol:

Bro fishtalk.. wish you HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR << CHEERS >> :lol::peace:

:thanks: to Bro Lum and S.T for the wishes. :bow:

Here's my Greetings to all fellow friends and reefers here. Wishing first of all,

Good economy = pocket always got $$$ to buy corals :lol:

Got $$$ = to upgrade equipments and buy GEMS :evil:

Got Gd equipments = less worries and less hassles in maintenaces and Got GEMS = Poorer ME :cry::lol:

Anyway, Wishing all Good Prosperity, Great health and Beautiful Tanks always ... Gong Xi Fa Cai :D:lol: Happy Mickey Mouse New Year to all...

post-4134-1202193877.gif

sean, sean...

think too much saltwater goes into ur brain liao.. u starting to talk to corals and fishes... pengz...

happy new yr. or u prefer happy ###### yr.. :lol:

Ya lor... rescape last time, soak my head in the tank and got water contamination .. Choke liao.. Next time u must lend me ur mask la.... :lol: Happy Mickey mouse New Year to U too B)