Weekly Updated - 19th to 25th Dec 2005

• Replies 70

Just came back from Ah Beng's... Scribble Angel got a few left, medium/small one $160, large one $200..

Lots of pistol shrimps too, tiger pistol shrimp, Randall Pistol shrimp... all going for $5 each, which is less than half of what some LFS are selling theirs for. :P

Better still, they have some Yasha goby-Randall Pistol shrimp pairs on sale.

Other fishes:

- Assorted angelfishes (Regal angel, emporer angel...)

- Lots of PURPLE TANGS!! :yeah: <chiong ah! :P >

-> Just came in this afternoon

- Assorted gobies

- Spiny blue lobster, purple reef lobster

- Common boxer shrimps

Just came back from Ah Beng's... Scribble Angel got a few left, medium/small one $160, large one $200..

Lots of pistol shrimps too, tiger pistol shrimp, Randall Pistol shrimp... all going for $5 each, which is less than half of what some LFS are selling theirs for. :P

Better still, they have some Yasha goby-Randall Pistol shrimp pairs on sale.

Other fishes:

- Assorted angelfishes (Regal angel, emporer angel...)

- Lots of PURPLE TANGS!! :yeah: <chiong ah! :P >

-> Just came in this afternoon

- Assorted gobies

- Spiny blue lobster, purple reef lobster

- Common boxer shrimps

tolong plz...someone tell me leh..cs i saturdae wanna gg down...

i wan to get a partner for my shrimp-goby

tolong plz...someone tell me leh..cs i saturdae wanna gg down...

i wan to get a partner for my shrimp-goby

Mebbe can try giving them a call to enquire? But i guess the odds are very high that they will be open on sat lar... cos many uncles who buy fishes do not celebrate christmas. :P

:D Ah Beng open everyday from 9am to about 7.30pm, I think they close on chinese new year only. :lol:

B) saw lot of purple tang, asfur angle, maculosus angel, golden butt, queen angel, rock beauty angel, flameback angel, 4 x french angel, 2 x Atlantic Blue Tang(T).

Heard that they have shipment from hawaii tonight at about 7pm. :P

Yes head down to sealife now!!! Fantatstic fishes at offer.. CHristmas celebration

1)regal angel(red sea one)

2)fridmani dottyback

3)lavartus butterfly aka orange face butterfly(rare and epidermic to red sea)

4)kluzinger wrasse

5)blue eye anthias

6)golden butterflies(so many)

7)sohal tang(small to large)

8)purple tang(small cute ones and bigger ones available)

9)maculosus angel

10)asfur angel

11)queen angel(small to big)

12)brazilian flameback(check out the price and you know what is offer)

13)cuban hog

14)french angel(medium)

MAny many more... Head down fish fanatics

Ah Beng's got one black tang... but XXL size... i think you'll need at least a 6 feet tank to house it properly.. :P

Also got 1 nice, totally red frogfish.

Purple tangs much fewer than yesterday. Maybe distributed to other LFSes liao...

Lots of different types of angelfishes too.

Pistol shrimps still available. But Randall (candy-cane) pistol shrimp i think only got 2 left. :P

1. 0

WIZARD WEB RECOVERY A LEADING EXPERT IN LOST CRYPTO RECOVERY

2. 1

HOW TO RECOVER LOST OR STOLEN CRYPTOCURRENCY / GRAYHATHACKS CONTRACTOR

3. 1

HOW TO RECOVER LOST OR STOLEN CRYPTOCURRENCY / GRAYHATHACKS CONTRACTOR

4. 1

CRYPTO FRAUD AND ASSET RECOVERY_HACKATHON TECH SOLUTION

5. 0

Wts gd size 3inch black tang