Weekly Updated - 2nd to 8th Jan 2006, Updates...

Ok, just went to Reborn in the late afternoon... they were still unpacking the newly arrived lifestock, but below was what caught my eye:

1) Regal angelfish (M/L)

2) Emporer Angelfish (mainly juveniles, a couple of adult colouration sighted)

3) Sailfin tangs

4) Brown tangs

5) Lots of Powder Blue Tangs! :P

6) Coris Wrasses (Both the yellow banana wrasses and the red coris wrasses)

7) Lots of Ocellaris clownfishes (M/L)

8) Lots of Bloodshrimps, common boxer shrimps

9) Panthar grouper (small, cute juveniles)

10) Purple Flame Goby! :yeah:

-> Each going for $18, i think

11) Prickly leatherjacket filefishes (a whole variety of sizes)

12) Whimple fishes (a.k.a 'The Poor Man's Moorish Idol'... Sizes = LARGE)

13) Butterflyfishes (got several species.. but like all medium or large sizes)

14) Tangoroa gobieees :D

.... and lots more that i can't remember liao... :P

Anyone spotted small or medium YT and PT in the west or Pasir Ris side?

Pm me if you know the price if you feel sensitive!

Thanks.

Anyone spotted small or medium YT and PT in the west or Pasir Ris side?

Pm me if you know the price if you feel sensitive!

Thanks.

Sea Life got some Y.T sizes from 1" to 2" plus .... all healthy and feeding :lol:

Hi reefers,

Any update @ East ; Ah beng, Iwarna.. etc? ;)

West ; LCK 110? :huh:

Just came back from Ah Beng's, didn't see any YT or PT..

For those looking for the purple flame goby, Ah Beng's is selling for $12 (if i remember correctly).. :P

Few YT big & small spotted at bukit Merah LFS

Where's this lfs at bukit merah?

Main Tank: 3 by 2 by 2.5 ft

Sump: 30 by 16 by 16 inch

Return: Sicce 5000

Wavemaker: Vortech Mp40wES

Lighting: 2 X Maxspect Mazzara, 1 ATI True Actinic, 1 ATI BluePlus

Skimmer: Deltec APF 600

CR: Deltec PF 501

Filtration: Carbon FR, Phosphate FR

Chiller: Hailea 300A

oops.. my friend told me that place should be "bukit purmei"? anyway it is the place opposite the very good "lor mee"

small YT is $25 big one $35

Do you have the exact address as I'm not familiar with the area? Thanks a lot.

Main Tank: 3 by 2 by 2.5 ft

Sump: 30 by 16 by 16 inch

Return: Sicce 5000

Wavemaker: Vortech Mp40wES

Lighting: 2 X Maxspect Mazzara, 1 ATI True Actinic, 1 ATI BluePlus

Skimmer: Deltec APF 600

CR: Deltec PF 501

Filtration: Carbon FR, Phosphate FR

Chiller: Hailea 300A

Has anyone seen medium sized Zebrasoma desjardinii tangs anywhere? :lol:

Anyone know of any AT shipment?

I am looking for 3" AT.

TIA ;)

Haha thanks, ya I'm looking for Red Sea sailfin (don't really know where it comes from so gave the scientific name :paiseh: )

sealife got a few, dunno still have or not?