• Replies 1.7k

swee swee.. :eyebrow:

do sps grow and spread fast?

yup a lot faster than LPS i think haha. downside is they do take in a lot of calcium. without a CR , it is almost impossible for me to maintain the parameter.

post-2385-1204995050.jpg

this is one of the fastest growing i think

post-2385-1204995124.jpg

my tank is quite small... so a few coral basically fill up everything ... now waiting for some nice frag to come along and paste it everywhere

next time when i start sps i sure pay u a visit to learn more abt it ok.. u made it look so easy.. :eyebrow:

heh heh. i think it is easy when there is someone to guide you. a lot fo friends have offer me advice.... excited abt your new tank project ya !

den u guide me next time okay? haha.. my new tank come liao, but still long way to go! stand, sump, lights etc etc.. haha.. abt 1 more month! :lol:

heh bro, great comeback! we can start exchanging frags soon! :)

yup... i see that u are in SPS too =) when are we having kopi ?

haha, anything man.. over the weekend or something? Must get sean also! haha

okie bro. bring a few frag over here heh heh. let what u like.. i frag for u too. mine all common one lah yayz

yesterday shipment

post-2385-1205493105.jpg

my fav among the three i got yesterday.

post-2385-1205493152.jpg

fts

post-2385-1205500571.jpg

bro hammy, my sunflowers all disappeared overnight.. :cry::cry::cry::cry2:

KIA duing my upgrading transition.. held it in my dad's tank for the upgrading period, this morning suddenly all gone liao, have no idea why..

super saddened now, my most precious zoa.. should have given to u that time.. haha..

anyway how's urs doing, some pics leh.. :eyebrow: