red prata 4 bid

HW33

yoz.. whats the size ahz?

sorry 4 got to say the size haha,about 20cm.

another pic wif fish..

post-10-1148305659.jpg

Too many hobby......too little money!

$2 pls :D

“Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them”

"If you have no critics you'll likely have no success."

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

Bid for $5 :)

Best Regards,

Morpheous

==========================================================================================

My Ocean Pets:

Emperor Angel, PowderBlue Tang, Regal Angel, Teardrop Butterfly, Singapore Angel and Nemos

==========================================================================================

(Only when you guard your lips, you guard your soul....)

HW33: never see which reefer bid $300 for the prata. not enuf "transparency" over here leh, if the person wants, ask him to bid in the open forum, so all participants (of this auction) can see (well, unless ur auction is conducted at another forum as well lah...).

anyways, upz for ur thread, thats a fantastic specimen. :lol:

dancing_girl2.gifSpirit.gif

HW33: never see which reefer bid $300 for the prata. not enuf "transparency" over here leh, if the person wants, ask him to bid in the open forum, so all participants (of this auction) can see (well, unless ur auction is conducted at another forum as well lah...).

anyways, upz for ur thread, thats a fantastic specimen. :lol:

Hi bro,

I offer is $300 to close the bid but keep me anonymous.

Deal?

sms *******

i got tis in my pm..anyway,if he back out the 2nd highest will secure the ang kong kong :lol:

WA the lucky owner of the prata will b veri satisfied with condition ... super red........seen it personaly :yeah:

ya lor...thanks alex,will keep u inform when the fish is ready to cook..oppss,i mean collect :lol::lol::lol: