Tank closing dw sale

marble

Hi all...

Tis is it,gg to close dw my tank liao..Gog to take a break fm it as no time to maintain n abit lose of interest liao aft sell away all e corals...Find out tat i love corals more.... :(

Heres wat is available n e pricing....

1)4ftby2ftby2.5ft(H) tank 12mm with A1 japan glass,0.5ft of overflow area attach at e side of e tank so u got e full 4ft length.

2.5ftSump,cabinet,hood,pipe wic consist of diy ball.v piping n durso piping.

Ita a partition tank so e back of e cabinet is oso laminated.Its deep walnut color.

Looking at $850 Still got warrenty for main tank until 3rd dec 2007.Tis tank is make last yr 3rd Dec 2005

2.)ehiem 1262-$150.(Bought last yr 27dec2005 still got warrenty)

3)2ft beck.Skimmer,rio20,hose,pipe-$360

3)resun 1000 fr with pump n rowa-$40

4)seio820-$30

5)rainbow t5 lgt 4 tube set with timer(Running with HO 54watt tube)-$75per set(Got 2 set for sale.)

6)LR ard 70kg-$4per kg or$240

7)Coral life 18w uv lgt w pump-$120(Use less than 6mth)

Total price is $1940..However if buyer take all of e above,it will be at a price $1800

Take note tat i must have a buyer for item #1 1st b4 i am willing to let go e other equipmt as i still got alot of fishes havnt sold yet.....

Buyer must consider Item 1 with any of e item 2-7 for negotiation.....

Viewing can b done fm tis friday to sun...

U can sms me at 96912861 if u r interested in e TANK...I SAY AGAIN SMS ME ONLI IF U R INTERESTED IN E TANK then we can talk abt e rest of e equipmt....

Delivery is not included....

U can go to tis thread for e full setup details for tis tank tat im selling.

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=47291

Pic of Front side view of e tank att below

post-10-1158220141.jpg

any fish for sales?

Got alot but i wan to find buyer for e tank 1st b4 clearin e LS as i dun wan a empty lifeless tank sittin in my living rm..

Anyway,i got e follow for sale once i found a tank buyer....

- redsea safin

-blue tang

-purple tang

-yellow tang

-yellow eye kole tang

-powder blue

-naso tang(Yellow top fin type)

-flame angle

-coral beauty

-pair true percula

-pair sunk clown

-pair sq anthais

-2*barlette anthais

-3*dispar

-2*blue eye

Got alot but i wan to find buyer for e tank 1st b4 clearin e LS as i dun wan a empty lifeless tank sittin in my living rm..

Anyway,i got e follow for sale once i found a tank buyer....

- redsea safin

-blue tang

-purple tang

-yellow tang

-yellow eye kole tang

-powder blue

-naso tang(Yellow top fin type)

-flame angle

-coral beauty

-pair true percula

-pair sunk clown

-pair sq anthais

-2*barlette anthais

-3*dispar

-2*blue eye

Don't mind if I ask the sizes of the fishes? ;)

Cheers,

Ryan

I know tat fishes r more easy to sell n more ppl wants it but im onli keen to deal with ppl who wans to get e tank 1st...If no one wans e tank then im not selling anything....

So pls dun flood my inbox leh keke :D

I will onli reply to those who wans e tank...

When there is a cfm buyer for e tank n a deposit is place then i will post out watever stuff he dun wan....

:thanks: Tks to those of u who r interested in e fishes n wans to reserve b4 hand..But i wont do any reservation untill i find a buyer for e tank.... :thanks: n piesei :paiseh:

Hope u guys undstd tat a empty lifeless tank sitting in e living rm is damn a sore eye :erm:

Tks Bro!

I will only answer qns to the TANK and NOTHING ELSE so dun PM anything about the livestocks and equipment and I am not in a hurry to sell the livestocks and equipment Until I find a BUYER for the TANK.

Tks a lot and dun flood my pm with qns regarding livestock and equipment again as I wun ans to Any unless on TANK! :D:D

Anybody interested in the TANK, you can sms me @ 9691 2861 for viewing from today onwards to Sun. Location is at Choa Chu Kang Crescent and discount will be given if u purchase the Tank with any other things. :thanks:

wasted leh bro.. was just enjoying ur fish the other day.. all fat fat ones..

but agree with u.. easier to get bored with just fish only

Project R.E.

Main Tank: 48" x 18" x 24" 12mm with external overflow piping

Sump Tank: 28" x 14.5" x 12" (3 compartments)

Lightings: T5 HO - Hopar 3* 39w + ATI 2* 54w

Skimmer: Skimz Bullet Beckett

Chiller: Resun CL-650 (28 - 29 °C)

Wavemakers: 2* Seio M620 + 1* Hydor K2 (7100 litre / hr)

Fluidized Reactor: Skimz FR (currently empty)

Pumps: 1x Rio 32HF (Skimmer), 1x Rio 20HF (Return & Chiller)

Filtration: more than 80kg LRs, chaeto

Water Circulation: ~ 4000 litre / hr

Future Plans: additional wavemaker, DIY algae scrubber, DIY overflow box

Previously:

Project R : 36" x 12" x 24" 10mm reef

Hi all...

Tis is it,gg to close dw my tank liao..Gog to take a break fm it as no time to maintain n abit lose of interest liao aft sell away all e corals...Find out tat i love corals more.... :(

Heres wat is available n e pricing....

1)4ftby2ftby2.5ft(H) tank 12mm with A1 japan glass,0.5ft of overflow area attach at e side of e tank so u got e full 4ft length.

Ita a partition tank so e back of e cabinet is oso laminated.Its deep walnut color.

Looking at $850 Still got warrenty for main tank until 3rd dec 2007.Tis tank is make last yr 3rd Dec 2005

2.)ehiem 1262-$150.(Bought last yr 27dec2005 still got warrenty)

3)2ft beck.Skimmer,rio20,hose,pipe-$360

3)resun 1000 fr with pump n rowa-$40

4)seio820-$30

5)rainbow t5 lgt 4 tube set with timer(Running with HO 54watt tube)-$75per set(Got 2 set for sale.)

6)LR ard 70kg-$4per kg or$240

7)Coral life 18w uv lgt w pump-$120(Use less than 6mth)

Total price is $1940..However if buyer take all of e above,it will be at a price $1800

Take note tat i must have a buyer for item #1 1st b4 i am willing to let go e other equipmt as i still got alot of fishes havnt sold yet.....

Buyer must consider Item 1 with any of e item 2-7 for negotiation.....

Viewing can b done fm tis friday to sun...

U can sms me at 96912861 if u r interested in e TANK...I SAY AGAIN SMS ME ONLI IF U R INTERESTED IN E TANK then we can talk abt e rest of e equipmt....

Delivery is not included....

U can go to tis thread for e full setup details for tis tank tat im selling.

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=47291

Pic of Front side view of e tank att below

Upz another view of e tank side..E width is 2ft n ht is 2.5ft :D

post-10-1158319850.jpg

Ups for e night :D

post-10-1158333252.jpg

Upz....

Price negotiatable

Upz....

Price negotiatable

upz....

Free for viewing aft 3pm today......Sms 96912861 for add....