Roidan's 4ft tank

roidan

• Replies 650

oh anyway good news for all drivers including u roidan...

there's a new shortcut to my fish farm and the other farms.. the road is finally completed...

u can turn in straight at the bend.. no more bumpy roads and muddy roads...

hahhaa.. no wonder he told me only monday got the bulbs... so it is u who took them first.. wahahahhz

right beside the ssmc building... u can't miss the road.. there are alot of sign boards along there... mine willbe up soon... super big..hahhaa.... hmmmm....

i order from him before i left bangkok.. but he kept forgetting then i got to tell him again and again sia.. hahhaaa

dude....veri nice sea whip/rod :lol::lol::lol:

feel like visiting t95 liaozz.... :lol:

btw...if you cropping and selling your red grape...let me know hor :lol:

you are the best.... :lol::lol::lol: ......your refugium veri colourful...... nicer than a lot of freshwater planted tanks :lol::lol:

haha..if only u had seen my old 2ft...i had the green leafy one in the picture growing on the walls!! :blink: yeah...like planted tanks xmas moss on the backwall...hahaha...

my gf said i was have a marine planted tank..lol ..

roidan. where you stay. I want to go and take a look at your tank.

I'll be dropping by rumor's place tomorrow I think. maybe can swing up and take a look at yours.

haha..bro terry..

tomorrow my tank coming..too busy to invite guests over lah....

when the 6ft settle down, then i ask some of you over lor :)

and who has the marine dvd from the marinebook last time? can bring over my place all watch together