a great shop

to all reefers out there: found a shop at 67 Sungei Tengah unit 15/16, selling quite a variety of sps, lps and fishes. nice boss too. custom-made tank. check it out.

fishes there mostly eating well too. :):ooh:

think u r refering to oasis.. they have been there since 1 to 2yrs ago.. and they have sps? didn't noe about that..

btw, thanks for the info.. :)

yeap... went there yesterdae.. the shop name is RYDTEC if i nvr rmb wrongly. :)

that shop used to be at the shop below farmart..

yeap... went there yesterdae.. the shop name is RYDTEC if i nvr rmb wrongly. :)

that shop used to be at the shop below farmart..

what's nice there? How's the quality and prices like? Sms me leh bro lorensia :D

“Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them”

"If you have no critics you'll likely have no success."

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

haha.. that dae i go, their lifestock not for sale.. they preparing for aquarama one.. :lol:

aiya of cos they got to keep the best stocks for the aquarama competition lah... that's why they can come in 3rd. Anyway... now that the show is over .. you might want to check out the shop again to buy your stuffs. . good stuffs and good price too!! :D:lol:

heard that even the angmoh expatriates are down at the shop too yesterday.