lum/storm

lum_13101

Hello there Flame-Tail

WELLCOME AND THANK YOU FOR COMING TO OUR THREAD :D

Hi Flame-Tail ya decided to open 1 so can talk nonsense n happy happy.

update us on ur new tank ok. :D

No new tank yet bro. Still searching. :P Only new corals :fear: Got time will post pics. But NO ROTI PRATA :lol: No Space. :P

Yo Bros Lum and Storm me jus dropping in to say hi :D:D:D

HELLO bro Speed91 :) NICE TO MEET YOU HERE..WELCOME :lol::lol:

Bro Storm...we got another jln kayu whack prata kaki liao.. :yeah::yeah:

Hi Sis Waner .. WELCOME here :peace::) Hope the babies clown can survive :(:thanks:

Bro Flame-Tail.. HELLO BRO WELCOME :peace:

u like to have pink tip elegance later u reach home take eraser slowly erase ur purple tip than after u take pink magic pen n colour all the tips :P:P:P

there u go got pink tip oready :lol::lol::lol:

Storm :o A ni kuan mana asai.. how can i cut the tips to change colour :angry: cut your want first lar.. :lol::lol::evil:

my elegant here B) ..you tell me lor.. how to cut the tips and change colour :angel::lol:

post-34-1187086742.jpg

Storm :o A ni kuan mana asai.. how can i cut the tips to change colour :angry: cut your want first lar.. :lol::lol::evil:

my elegant here B) ..you tell me lor.. how to cut the tips and change colour :angel::lol:

:lol::lol::lol::P:P:P

wow ur elegance want sleep on the sand bed liao :shock:

tan lu kua wa elegance i think bui sai fight lu la :P:lol::lol:

Hello there Waner

WELLCOME AND THANK YOU FOR COMING TO OUR THREAD :D

Hi to you too, ya will b going to his hse 2nite to witness d babies. :yeah:

Storm ...the babies too small rite you had saw.. :angel: dun worry i sure give u if they can survive hor.. they flow down from the main tank.. currently saw abt 6 babies swing at the filter side :lol: cannot capture pic cos they too small ler :(

Cheers :peace: