SRC T-shirt Sale: Order Form here!

• Replies 262

Guys and Gals... I have an idea. :idea:

Since I will be out of town the whole of next week starting this Sunday... how about I leave your T-shirts with a LFS...maybe Ocean Planet or Marinelife? I am sure Thomas or Edwin will be willing to accommodate you guys picking up the Ts there?

So what sayeth thou?

Pls put down your name and preferred pickup point... you can go anytime at your own convenience!

hi,

i don't mind.... only that where r they? can pass address and contact pls......

AT,

Me & Bwilly will be collecting on Friday at Centerpoint McDonald also.

Date: Friday, November 28, 2003

Time: 12:00 pm to 1:00pm

Place: Centrepoint, McDonalds (Outdoor section)

1. choobaba

2. NgaoCi

3. Bwilly

sorry, not able to make its this friday and Staurady. Will collect after your trip then

1. choobaba

2. JooLye

3. NgaoCi

4. Bwilly

5. Don.

Ocean Planet (thomas)

1) bum

dude, i think you mean PR (edwin)

1)

1. choobaba

2. JooLye

3. NgaoCi

4. Bwilly

5. Don.

6. YUKON

(collection by bwilly, and for that, i owe him a prata lunch!) <_< haha!

Ocean Planet (thomas)

1) bum

1)

1. choobaba

2. JooLye

3. NgaoCi

4. Bwilly

5. Don.

6. YUKON

(collection by bwilly, and for that, i owe him a prata lunch!) haha!

7. FuEl (bwilly:you still have the gonio? if so can bring tomorrow). :D

Erm...I'm abit swua gu..but where is centrepoint? :rolleyes:

Ocean Planet (thomas)

1) bum

1)

Not PR... marinelife... am catering for pickup for people in the west. :D

Someone pls amend the list! It's supposed to be Marinelife Hobbielist at Hong Leong Gardens! Doesn't make sense to have pickup locations at the same area.

1. choobaba

2. JooLye

3. NgaoCi

4. Bwilly

5. Don.

6. YUKON

7. FuEl (bwilly:you still have the gonio? if so can bring tomorrow).

Erm...I'm abit swua gu..but where is centrepoint?

Ocean Planet (thomas)

1) bum

MarineLife ( Henry )

1) Seahorse & seahorse2 ( will pass u the additional $12 )

1. choobaba

2. JooLye

3. NgaoCi

4. Bwilly

5. Don.

6. YUKON

Ocean Planet (thomas)

1) bum

MarineLife ( Henry )

2) hoppinghippos

1. choobaba

2. JooLye

3. NgaoCi

4. Bwilly

5. Don.

6. YUKON

Ocean Planet (thomas)

1) bum

MarineLife ( Henry )

2) hoppinghippos

3) Benz... (me a bit blur... what time to pick up or own time own target?? and also starting from when huh??? :thanks: )

Ok.. those who intend to collect at Centrepoint tomorrow please put your names by 8am tomorrow morning.

I will leave home with just the T-shirts for those stated.

The other locations... will have to collect from Sunday onwards (will leave the T-shirts at Marinelife and Ocean Planet on Sat - time unclear).

Thanks!

one qns. I din monitor the thread.

but has the price of the T-Shirt been increased..?

does the old timers who purchase n paid up in full need to top up?

N a T-shirt cost $26..? which outlet printed them??

Polo T for that price I dun mind.

one qns. I din monitor the thread.

but has the price of the T-Shirt been increased..?

does the old timers who purchase n paid up in full need to top up?

N a T-shirt cost $26..? which outlet printed them??

Polo T for that price I dun mind.

Yes, Bwilly, I have set the price of my T-shirts at $26. :)

oki lah oki..

I just "plough" thru tons of threads..

read that the increase of cost due to "photo realistic" printing.

as long as its for the long term viability of SRC, $6 is nothing.

(though later I got to hitch a drive to temple makan free vegeterian meal)

but the ordering n such, lazy ppl like me dun follow the thread each day, dunno nuts abt

increase, collection till someone PM me.. pretty messy

AT, u need a full time assistant.! :) N a cost controller to monitor your cost..!

* hint hint *

price of this cost controller I hear is pay via generous donation marine stuffs I hear.. hiakhiak..