Ricodea Yuma

woonming

No more liao ..gf took the last 2 ..

If u are visiting ur hubby in states i would suggest u buying it from

Palmetto in RC ...The frags u purchase would reach u within a day.. if u are in US..

http://www.palmettoreefs.com/

He is also selling BLACK MAXs CLams.. ANd Pink Floridea ...

Went in liao... :P

He machiam the US counterpart of you... :lol:

No more liao ..gf took the last 2 ..

If u are visiting ur hubby in states i would suggest u buying it from

Palmetto in RC ...The frags u purchase would reach u within a day.. if u are in US..

http://www.palmettoreefs.com/

He is also selling BLACK MAXs CLams.. ANd Pink Floridea ...

Their liverock very nice...

I saw em..at the us webby..

I tik I mad, was thinking of sharing some frags with anyone here.. one frag after conversion.. eh hmm..

S$69. woah.. I tik my brain slowly mushroom..

btw, the ang mo wife quite chio..! :)

wow...if you are bringing in for the bros here, everyone will qurue up..knowing you are such a nice guy! sure wouldnt kana con....

Still veri touched that you did the bulk order for DT and send it to me... :lol::lol::lol:

wow...if you are bringing in for the bros here, everyone will qurue up..knowing you are such a nice guy! sure wouldnt kana con....

Still veri touched that you did the bulk order for DT and send it to me... :lol::lol::lol:

wah.. like i always non-profit bulk purchase ah..

now doing amazon one.. want? add in order.

if amazon sells Ricodea Yuma , how shiok hor..

if I seow onz n buy (I tik I might in time to comes when I upgrade

tank), then I need to sell off some of my dvd collections to generate cash flow. n reduce dvd buying. :(

but later me maybe dropping PR after work. :)

btw, nice guys die first, bad guys last.