OMG! Look at these hybrids and rare fishes!

digiman! ID for me pls

Mickey mouse goby? I remember this has been IDed already in reefcentral by someone, of course i dun remember the name but u can do a search on their ID challenge thread.

wth...? so cute

Look like some filefish? Also saw someone posted this on reefcentral ID thread but cant remember if anyone came up w the correct ID.

S:

Deformed clown, few weeks ago i would have said i want, now narghhhh..

if the dragonets at ahbeng looked like this, i WILL buy

Dun believe colours of wild specimens!

and what hawkfish is this! it's gorgeous!

From Japan water?

so nice? what is this.

From Japan water?

Good one. Agreed 101%.

i only try this 2 times but i officially gave up liao. it's not even that nice anyway.... see so many times until sian liao...

i should really stop hanging out with you so often!! the digiman mentality is taking over so quickly!!! lol.

nope... Bro fuel r without e black markin on e body....

i think he has two types....some have black markings some don't

the black marking is inherited from the sankeyi dottybacks i think..

fuel isn't this ur dottyback...? found it in bbox 1 year ago.

Not the same lah. That looks like Indigo dottyback from ORA. Mine is I breed the Indigo female to a orchid dottyback male. Come out the offspring is much more blue, almost metallic blue.

Yeah... Yours dun have the stripe on the body..

U mean the chabanaudi or your nox? Chabanaudi is big, almost 4inches.

I saw v few times but those i saw before were at least 4 inches which can start to attack inverts and eat small fishes. They grow really fast also. I like the colour a lot but too bad it's a grouper. Imagine serving this fish on the plate, so colourful!

The Chabanaudi... NOX i dun need to know... can see everytime..

Yeah... Yours dun have the stripe on the body..

i mixed it up with his other purple one with the super faint black stripe. like i said, all look the same to me lol.

THE WHOLE WORLD IS LOOKING FOR YELLOW MASK ANGELS!!

so many threads on RC about it!! gr..

they will ask their lfs to get and cause competition.

zzzz. this time i wont pass up on any semifasciatus liao. FEMALE OSO BUY! BANZAI

i only try this 2 times but i officially gave up liao. it's not even that nice anyway.... see so many times until sian liao...

i should really stop hanging out with you so often!! the digiman mentality is taking over so quickly!!! lol.

LOL... The eye for rare and exotic fishes... LOL..

THE WHOLE WORLD IS LOOKING FOR YELLOW MASK ANGELS!!

so many threads on RC about it!! gr..

they will ask their lfs to get and cause competition.

zzzz. this time i wont pass up on any semifasciatus liao. FEMALE OSO BUY! BANZAI

Whats up with the sudden commotion about yellow mask... Argh... I also, female also buy.. =P