• Replies 837

i'll be watching you....

post-15124-1265594502_thumb.jpg

Oooo...this ric I want...How much??? :eyebrow::whistle

wha.. wanna sell dun forget me ah!

Ok lah...Won't forget you... :eyebrow:

This is only a trial shipment so didn't get that many... :whistle

If nice, then in future, will order more... :eyebrow:

Other than rics, will have some carribean rhodactics also... :upsidedown: Something that is seldom brought in by our LFSes. :rolleyes:

Ok lah...Won't forget you... :eyebrow:

This is only a trial shipment so didn't get that many... :whistle

If nice, then in future, will order more... :eyebrow:

Other than rics, will have some carribean rhodactics also... :upsidedown: Something that is seldom brought in by our LFSes. :rolleyes:

when is yr trial shipment coming?

why dun consolidate orders down here?

when is yr trial shipment coming?

why dun consolidate orders down here?

My own shipment, I can keep the nicest ones for myself and sell the rest... :eyebrow: No need to worry about how to split the rics among a few people if there are only a few nice ones... :whistle

Not sure when the shipment will arrive. Has been delayed a couple of times already. Just hoping that it will arrive before CNY eve... :upsidedown:

My own shipment, I can keep the nicest ones for myself and sell the rest... :eyebrow: No need to worry about how to split the rics among a few people if there are only a few nice ones... :whistle

got any $10 one or not? want to try out first, hehezz.. :paiseh::blush::unsure:

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

got any $10 one or not? want to try out first, hehezz.. :paiseh::blush::unsure:

$10 definately won't have. :whistle

Cheapest rics I have ever seen selling at LFSes is ard $25. And that is only for the green rics. Other colour rics normally are between $35 to $50+.

$10 definately won't have. :whistle

Cheapest rics I have ever seen selling at LFSes is ard $25. And that is only for the green rics. Other colour rics normally are between $35 to $50+.

yup.. if you really wanna try just get one first.. thats how i started...

Anyway, for those interested to find out how much rics are sold at wholesale/online prices in US, you can check out this website (RC sponsor)

http://coralmorphologic.com/xcart/home.php?cat=11

RED PRATA.... :yeah:

RED BRAIN...

BLUE PRATA...

RED ACAN...

yup...but not acan lord

Still RED RED ACAN lah... :whistle

Guess what i got this time?

Wah not scared the plastic bag burst onto ur laptop?! Hahaha! So what is it?!

take picture and show, quick! :lol:

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

here you go! ACAN MAXIMA....not so red..but a mixture of pink and red. No more red prata at GO....i m more keen on the rics coming this friday....i used to have a red prata from jiireh marine back then more than a yr ago..but i was a super noob and it melted...lol

post-15124-1265636379_thumb.jpg

post-15124-1265636472_thumb.jpg

here you go! ACAN MAXIMA....not so red..but a mixture of pink and red. No more red prata at GO....i m more keen on the rics coming this friday....i used to have a red prata from jiireh marine back then more than a yr ago..but i was a super noob and it melted...lol

Now u no longer NOOB so can get SUPER DUPER ULTRA RED RED PRATA...