Nano Reef inspired from www.nano-reef.com

TayHongSiang

meanwhile...my chalice feeding on a piece of fish meat...feeds real fast and furious...within 5 mins this meat is gone.

Like tt feed one arh?? I didn't noe tt... my chalice must be hungry... <_<

• Replies 837

Like tt feed one arh?? I didn't noe tt... my chalice must be hungry... <_<

ya....after u off your lights for a while...their tentacles will come out....then just place some small small pieces of meat onto them.

Chalice need to feed every 3-4 days. Rmb to off yr wavemaker until u see the meat disappear.

My humble FTS... :eyebrow:

Currently, i m using 2x HO/T5. Looking forward to upgrade my lights in 2 weeks time.

Just an advice if the coral on the top left hand corner is a Brain dun put so high... Dropped den flesh will burst...*touchwood* :unsure:

So far ok with this brainy....the rock is quite secured coz there's another rock below to support.

It can expand to 2 palm size when lights are on....unless i intend to put zoas there..then i will shift it down to the substrate.

...close shot of my cutties...dun u just love them

U're making me drool... :eyebrow: :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

tsk tsk tsk... bro... u got very very deeeeeeeep pockets hor... got quite a few goodies from kim sotong huh....

No la...hahaha...i have been asking kim sotong to give me discounts...lol...think robin scared to c me liao.

Feeling a bit bored...took some pics of my blastos.

post-15124-1245026143.jpg

These are my beloved so far... :eyebrow: have been doing well for the past week. Opening up and sprouting new heads real fast.

super nice red one!!! :bow:

seems like it became much redder over these 2 weeks!

I am using Aquasun T5 with ATI aquablue plus...i must comment the aquasun from UV brand is good....brings out the redness in corals.

Or is ur tank too hot liao... :P LOL... tt's y u get red hot blastos... :lol::lol::lol:

Got some nice furry pui pui blastos from kim sotong yesterday....enjoy...these cuties are so loveable.

Wah in a process of building a blasto corner arh?? :eyebrow: