Roidan's Reef (I)

roidan

• Replies 3.2k

Hey I volunteer my service this sat liao.

haha.. after the paintball that is.

maybe I can rope some of the guys to go help out ah..?

see I so good, I dun always buaya gals only..

(Btw I am not gay too..!!)

surely must have some intention behind bwilly helping.

like hoping to meet your girlfriend and buaya her. or maybe even your maid. :P

hey... how could u says that..!

I dun buaya any bro's partner..

but actually I was thinking of the maid lah.. u know me best terryansimon :)

hahaa..u guys damn funny....if i need help..i sure ask you guys...

but i still like the fun of doing it myself as much as possible....but really appreciate the offers though.....

bwilly got integrity one lah...he wun spoil frenship just for personal interests one lah..hehe

you guys are real fun...lol

bwilly sick of local talents liao?

going after foreign goods?

so you are the reason why spore employing more maids?

hahaha

if my suspicions are correct....u open a maid agency?

Seriously, my inlaw open a maid agency..!

guarantee good service, can look for me, I give contact..! :)

opps.. commercial posting. hehe.. :paiseh: