Roidan's Reef (I)

roidan

I think you should have gotten the 5ft Aquablue.

no need lah...its mainly to light up the tank before the MHs go on and after the MHs go off...hehe

dun want to use so much electricity also...54w also bright enough for my liking liao...

timing might be like this...

9am T5 blue on....

9.30 center MH on...

10am left and right MHs on (3MHs)

10.30am T5 off

8.30pm T5 on

9pm....left and right MHs off

9.30pm center MH off

10pm T5 off

dunno leh..i prefer very blue blue...hehe

never mind lah..at most change to actinic next time lor...but the purplish of the actinic i dun quite like..hehe...personal preference lah

• Replies 3.2k

wad a big HOLE.. ahhahaa..

u pay lesser issit.. that's y they use lesser material to make.. hahaa.. ask for more discounts la.. wahhahahzzzz..

just joking...

:P:P

haha..its not HOLE lah...its fine metal black mesh...lol...it because of the flash thats why the interior so obvious..otherwise..not obvious at all...lol :D

er..i think its logical to assume u spend much more time looking from the front of the tank then from the sides mah..better have a same cabinet keeping it rather than a small chiller with the long tubings at the side of the tank mah...after all...i will be keeping the MH ballasts inside the cabinet also..lol