My 4 x 2 x 1.5 Reef tank

chamty

err... didn't u see it when u were at my place? haha...

it's just 2 polyps and 2 polyps only.

(strange... i also posted this same pix in my tank thread abt 3 months ago...)

let's not dilute bro chamty's thread.

No worries man..

Answering yr pm:... haha of course I remember u..

Can arrange to see to your collection next week..will confirm via pm

Hey Amby.. what Zoa is this? Rare or common? Thanks

post-14934-1239812009.jpg

No worries man..

Answering yr pm:... haha of course I remember u..

Can arrange to see to your collection next week..will confirm via pm

Hey Amby.. what Zoa is this? Rare or common? Thanks

post-14934-1239812009.jpg

wa very ncie.

Picture as requested by scliew (who pmed and want to see my lr arrangement when setting up)..

post-14934-1240333872.jpg

Originally had an plastic mesh platform/cage in the centre of the tank covered by lr... But have since removed it as I found it too unstable (to support the rock on top) and taking too much fish swimming space..

Picture as requested by scliew (who pmed and want to see my lr arrangement when setting up)..

post-14934-1240333872.jpg

Originally had an plastic mesh platform/cage in the centre of the tank covered by lr... But have since removed it as I found it too unstable (to support the rock on top) and taking too much fish swimming space..

hw e heck did e fish swim inside there???

eh btw bro ur avatar pic hw come i nv c in ur tank huh?

or is it from somewhere else?

hw e heck did e fish swim inside there???

eh btw bro ur avatar pic hw come i nv c in ur tank huh?

or is it from somewhere else?

My avatar is actually a picture of the turquoise zoa which I asked u how to frag (surrounded by the orange/green zoas)

ohh.h... but how come it looks like got more poylps in ur avatar than ur tank 1... lolx..

actually e green paly i told u i did had 1 big poylps frag..

but was waiting to exchange some exotic for it lehz..

are we ready for operation extraction????

e one i told u abt..

i tink e ones u dun wan, me n a few pple want lolx..

e only wy to get it out n not kill it..

u nid to use a very sharp pincer

go all e way to e bottom of e poylps n pinch it..

dun pinch on its flesh thts y e pincers must b sharp..

post-2836-1240375637.jpg

hmm older shipment nv c this fella lehz.. lolx..

mayb u take under white light easier to c..

btw so big piece where did u put in ur tank arhz ? lolx..

Yar lor.. dun remember seeing this piece also. now all zoas in GO on 2nd level tank on left hand side much easier to see..

Took your advice and removed half of the cheap green paly.. to make space for this..

Btw..Your frags are ready for collection! (also check out the new bright blue zoa in the background)

post-14934-1240591359.jpg

i tink ur wooden tank by e window can keep some salamders lehz..

they r low maintenance also..

i tink spore very diff to find e salamanders liaoz.z..

last time one yr only came in like once tiger salamander with gills..

Nowadays hard to find such stuff..

Initially had the intention to keep carnivorous plants and colourful frogs..but reefing taking up too much time liao...

also a bit too lazy to find live food for these kinds of pets..

Will probably decomm the terrarium and replace with a larger fowlr tank!

Nowadays hard to find such stuff..

Initially had the intention to keep carnivorous plants and colourful frogs..but reefing taking up too much time liao...

also a bit too lazy to find live food for these kinds of pets..

Will probably decomm the terrarium and replace with a larger fowlr tank!

eh pls lah

dun keep colourful frogs lahz..

haha cont reefing better not so poisonous lolx..

ooooh.. i c u got e frag from bro vertigo ???

haha okok then nw i can trade e red with green skirt i trade with ah lee with u liaoz..

hohoho..

eh u wan change ur phos remover to rowas?

i hear from bro yongshun they having discount..

y dun we buy e 5000ml for $336 after discount

den we distribute... ???

initially their rowas 100ml after discount is abt $20+

but if u divide by e big portion 100 = $14.80

damn cheap sia.z.

haha thts if their promo applies for e 5000ml one...

i dun tink ur phosban so cheap rite?

tink diff to find pple share also rowas dun use up so fast one lehz..

eh u wan change ur phos remover to rowas?

i hear from bro yongshun they having discount..

y dun we buy e 5000ml for $336 after discount

den we distribute... ???

initially their rowas 100ml after discount is abt $20+

but if u divide by e big portion 100 = $14.80

damn cheap sia.z.

haha thts if their promo applies for e 5000ml one...

i dun tink ur phosban so cheap rite?

tink diff to find pple share also rowas dun use up so fast one lehz..

Ya.. don't mind sharing at this price..

Eh.. I thought exams this weekend.. no need to study ah?

My abalone just made a rare appearance.. quite ugly..looks like a cockroach!

post-14934-1240593114.jpg

omg i got like 100 of this baby abalone in my tanks loh...

accidentaly kill one again today washing pump..

no chance show u all abalone do breakdance lolx..

u got c b4 abalone stick with only its back try to reach out n cross e bridge lolx..

no camera... so sorry...

lucky they nv grow to ur size else all multi storey carpark would lsoe tender... lolx..