Lemon's tank!

yikai

erm..

ur sump is after ur skimmer e water cleaner liaoz

then u go n change from there... -___-!!!

change from e main tank loh

no exceptions in reefing!!!

there must b some reason y ur level is so high mahz..

u nid to go ask urself what u been doin to ur tank lately..

PO4 mayb high but is ur corals doin fine?

then its ok mahz.. ok it might bloom more just tht little bit..more only..

hv ur tank back glass grow algae?

i let e algae absorb e po4 then durin water change take a scraper n scrape away e algae then new one will grow n absorb e phosphate..

cus my tank only 125 litres i also pretty shock when i calculated myself e other day lolx..algae scrubber nt allowed..space occupying..

erm..

ur sump is after ur skimmer e water cleaner liaoz

then u go n change from there... -___-!!!

change from e main tank loh

no exceptions in reefing!!!

there must b some reason y ur level is so high mahz..

u nid to go ask urself what u been doin to ur tank lately..

PO4 mayb high but is ur corals doin fine?

then its ok mahz.. ok it might bloom more just tht little bit..more only..

hv ur tank back glass grow algae?

i let e algae absorb e po4 then durin water change take a scraper n scrape away e algae then new one will grow n absorb e phosphate..

cus my tank only 125 litres i also pretty shock when i calculated myself e other day lolx..algae scrubber nt allowed..space occupying..

omg zzz -.- i change water from main tank tomorrow. but very trouble some. very wet. and i dun have hose to suck all the sai from the floor. i think just scoop water out can le hor? >.> yes my tank behind grow alot of hard green algae.

:shock:

Eh bro, thought you said tt u'll not buy harlequin cos you agreed it's cruel to see them eat starfish alive slowly? Or maybe it's another reefer? :shock:

Anyway, very nice MI. If it's eating pellet greedily, then you stand high chance. Try Life Spectrum pellets.

Eh bro, thought you said tt u'll not buy harlequin cos you agreed it's cruel to see them eat starfish alive slowly? Or maybe it's another reefer? :shock:

Anyway, very nice MI. If it's eating pellet greedily, then you stand high chance. Try Life Spectrum pellets.

lol i went ahead to buy it anyway. haiz...lolz. but its so cute. i saw alot alot ALOT of brown threads floating from inside my live rock -.- use syringe and suck and found a MELTING MUSHROOM inside. ZZZ later i do water change. wa kns. my hand wash with dettol still so smelly sia....lucky i found out. rotting away melting so smelly.

hey lemon, your MI from J1R3H huh? I bought my MI there, I think that shop got black magic, MI refuse to eat anything else except J1R3H Pellet. I buy spectrum with garlic, smell so nice, the fish don't even want to touch, but J1R3H pellet it eat until shiok.

---------------------------------------------

The Deep Blue Sea in My HDB!

http://myfishyroomates.blogspot.com

hey lemon, your MI from J1R3H huh? I bought my MI there, I think that shop got black magic, MI refuse to eat anything else except J1R3H Pellet. I buy spectrum with garlic, smell so nice, the fish don't even want to touch, but J1R3H pellet it eat until shiok.

yup buy form jirh. their MI is robot one. my one eat all kind of pellet. jirh pellet, new life spectrum and dr bassler

lol i went ahead to buy it anyway. haiz...lolz. but its so cute. i saw alot alot ALOT of brown threads floating from inside my live rock -.- use syringe and suck and found a MELTING MUSHROOM inside. ZZZ later i do water change. wa kns. my hand wash with dettol still so smelly sia....lucky i found out. rotting away melting so smelly.

its best to take out e rock if 90gon then just throw away loh..

mushroom rot is a terrible disease..

it may or may nt kill all e rhodatics n mushroom in ur tank..

avoid contact e rotting part with ur fingernails least washing wun so bad loh..

some corals u buy back from lfs cannot tahan e FW dips u do they will also rot e same way..

i just came back from iwarna and reborn. buy 2 jerry can water and change...btw ask ah, is the water buy from iwarna safe to change water with? no NO3 all that right. i bought 2 rock of clove polyp. waiting for it to open...just arrive nia. see tat time all close

wa jialat. i test my PO4. 0.5-1PPM!!!!! so high wth. i dun even wanna test nitrate. cfm up the roof one. sianz. how to reduce anyone know? tomorrow i do water change. BTW, when u water change, can change from the sump or not....i dun have hose and find it troublesome to changewater from main tank...so i always do form sump. but i change water once a week. can or not? change more often but change from sump haha...

I think I mentioned before, your tank is overstocked and you are adding LS too fast.

i just came back from iwarna and reborn. buy 2 jerry can water and change...btw ask ah, is the water buy from iwarna safe to change water with? no NO3 all that right. i bought 2 rock of clove polyp. waiting for it to open...just arrive nia. see tat time all close

I use Irwana's NSW for water change. Itself has PO4 around 0.05-0.1ppm already.

thanks bro wilson for coming all the way to my hse to collect the mush frags (: hope they do well in ur tank! and also, thanks for taking the blue and gold zoas. hope u can nuture them back lolz. (: nice guy.

I think I mentioned before, your tank is overstocked and you are adding LS too fast.

He's tank may not be overstock yet, but is jux adding LS a bit too fast. If u cant resist adding LS at the moment, u can try reducing feeding, feed sparingly jux enough for the fishes to eat will do.

i stop adding LS liao. im happy with the number of LS in my tank. both coral and fish. now is just maintaining only. of coz i still want to add more la. just need to be careful of when and what i add. i got wishlist (: haha. but at the moment, is more of trying to maintain first. coral die, then replace. fish die then replace (:

yes i agree i stock too fast. but soo far no problems.....(yet). so i better stop and maintain before problem arise. thanks digiman and thexder for the tips (:

i stop adding LS liao. im happy with the number of LS in my tank. both coral and fish. now is just maintaining only. of coz i still want to add more la. just need to be careful of when and what i add. i got wishlist (: haha. but at the moment, is more of trying to maintain first. coral die, then replace. fish die then replace (:

yes i agree i stock too fast. but soo far no problems.....(yet). so i better stop and maintain before problem arise. thanks digiman and thexder for the tips (:

Hm i can understand how u feel.. I also always cant resist adding fishes, esp during shipment when i see the fishes i'm waiting for brought in, i hav to buy and add them although i know my tank has yet to recover fully from itch. Haiz why muz there be itch!! Itch is such a big discouragement to this hobby!

now u know why my tank all cardinal fish lol. all ich resistant one -.- but can add lor. just pump wif food. make immune strong

today u saw me at ah beng place is it

u wearing jeans ?

erm.. u buy e clove poylps arhz?

iwarna NSW is from directly from e sea.. some pple say its gd for keeping yumas..

its surely got abit of phosphate in it ...

unless u talking abt mixing from pure salt..

u haben find out e reason y ur mushroom is already a crime u still go buy more..

thts even worse than overstocking...

u r just replacing ur viewing pleasure.. -___-!!!

today u saw me at ah beng place is it

u wearing jeans ?

erm.. u buy e clove poylps arhz?

iwarna NSW is from directly from e sea.. some pple say its gd for keeping yumas..

its surely got abit of phosphate in it ...

unless u talking abt mixing from pure salt..

u haben find out e reason y ur mushroom is already a crime u still go buy more..

thts even worse than overstocking...

u r just replacing ur viewing pleasure.. -___-!!!

i saw u when i was inside car.

my mushy melt coz it float deep inside my rock and get stuck inside there la. then it melt and die while it is deep inside. today had to remove my rock to siphon out the dead mushy. thats the only one that melted lor. the rest all ok ma.

i saw u when i was inside car.

my mushy melt coz it float deep inside my rock and get stuck inside there la. then it melt and die while it is deep inside. today had to remove my rock to siphon out the dead mushy. thats the only one that melted lor. the rest all ok ma.

e reason comes from -- y they detach thmself from e rock -- y did it rot?

mushroom dun rot for nth even if no food or light they just gets bleach n bcum smaller n smaller n disappear..

did u dose anything to ur tank tht might nt hv dissolved n e particle landed on e mushy ?

today i saw sum1 realli interesting...at ah beng place..

he was trying to catch one common clown out of 100 common clown..

i realli cant c any diff in them all.. -__-!!

e reason comes from -- y they detach thmself from e rock -- y did it rot?

mushroom dun rot for nth even if no food or light they just gets bleach n bcum smaller n smaller n disappear..

did u dose anything to ur tank tht might nt hv dissolved n e particle landed on e mushy ?

today i saw sum1 realli interesting...at ah beng place..

he was trying to catch one common clown out of 100 common clown..

i realli cant c any diff in them all.. -__-!!

that mush was a frag given to me by mellow. one small piece i press it against it to make it stuck there. no epoxy so i press it into one hole hoping it will stick there lor. then i think din stick so float away. as to why it melted, i have no idea. maybe as u said my tank got problem. High NO3 perhaps? i change water today liao. dunno what else to test for.

he and that clownfish got yuan fen mahz. he see that special clown, made a connection to his heart. love at first sight

that mush was a frag given to me by mellow. one small piece i press it against it to make it stuck there. no epoxy so i press it into one hole hoping it will stick there lor. then i think din stick so float away. as to why it melted, i have no idea. maybe as u said my tank got problem. High NO3 perhaps? i change water today liao. dunno what else to test for.

he and that clownfish got yuan fen mahz. he see that special clown, made a connection to his heart. love at first sight

sehz.. i walk pass then e boss saw him catchign abit pekcek after tht..

i from go in till leave e shop he still catchin lehz..-__-!!!

i tink u press too hard e mushroom got some infection after its tissue tear..

after u glue some frag or break some frag

remb to give it higher flow so tht e dead tissue or glue vapours can b blown away..

sehz.. i walk pass then e boss saw him catchign abit pekcek after tht..

i from go in till leave e shop he still catchin lehz..-__-!!!

i tink u press too hard e mushroom got some infection after its tissue tear..

after u glue some frag or break some frag

remb to give it higher flow so tht e dead tissue or glue vapours can b blown away..

thanks ah....will monitor closely...these kind of shit will spread one -.- dam sianz. zzz later wipe out my tank i will cry the tears put inside box and keep clownfish inside for u to see. lolx :pirate:

bro amby, why u so harsh on bro lemon sia..mushroom got too much flow also will float away 1 leh..

my previous tank mushroom also all fly arnd the plc, but i keep sps also no prob leh.

so my tank got prob also ah?

mushroom also will fly arnd when no space or the location they r in they dun like mah.

bro amby, why u so harsh on bro lemon sia..mushroom got too much flow also will float away 1 leh..

my previous tank mushroom also all fly arnd the plc, but i keep sps also no prob leh.

so my tank got prob also ah?

mushroom also will fly arnd when no space or the location they r in they dun like mah.

just kiddin ard with him lah

he can take it lolx..

eh sps hw to fly ard??? sps originally nid high flow lehz... -__-!

u cannot accomodate all coral very ideally in one environment

some more his die one is pple give one he din even glue it..