Lemon's tank!

yikai

did a frag exchange with pauline today. my 2 head white tip hammer trade for 3 head yuma ^^ one of the yuma, head is 0.2mm!! so small haha. but can grow. yuma is purple and green. will post pictures when they open up tomorrow haha.

thanks pauline and james! had fun LFS-ing today!!

aren't u supposed to stop shopping???

shop but din buy anything la! went out with pauline and her bf, and she bought a rock of yumas and i gave her my hammer for some of it haha. so just did an exchange la. no addition. substitution only. today's outing was to make up for last week's outing. pauline couldnt make it last week. dun worry la!! im exercising self control.. so far so good (: go GO today din even have the urge to get anything...

did a frag exchange with pauline today. my 2 head white tip hammer trade for 3 head yuma ^^ one of the yuma, head is 0.2mm!! so small haha. but can grow. yuma is purple and green. will post pictures when they open up tomorrow haha.

thanks pauline and james! had fun LFS-ing today!!

no prblem bro!!! in future we can still go shopping when u r free from school.... :eyebrow:

shop but din buy anything la! went out with pauline and her bf, and she bought a rock of yumas and i gave her my hammer for some of it haha. so just did an exchange la. no addition. substitution only. today's outing was to make up for last week's outing. pauline couldnt make it last week. dun worry la!! im exercising self control.. so far so good (: go GO today din even have the urge to get anything...

Well done!!! i gotta learn from you...

i promised my wife no more coral shopping for the month of march. and i shall try my best to keep my word.

but i told her, maybe 1... just 1! So i gotta make this one really count! (or maybe i can do like what you do... exchange!)

hahaha...

i promised my wife no more coral shopping for the month of march. and i shall try my best to keep my word.

but i told her, maybe 1... just 1! So i gotta make this one really count! (or maybe i can do like what you do... exchange!)

hahaha...

yea exchange lor next time haha. GO have shipment this friday leh...-.- haha. better get myself occupied with something.

no prblem bro!!! in future we can still go shopping when u r free from school.... :eyebrow:

hey. wanna go out with reddevilz? go for like, kopi or something la. or go see LFS! haha!! must all go out b4 my school start!! bro wilson u wanna go also can haha. but u all go LFS im not gonna try to not buy anything haha XD can just go see see, accompany u guys hehe!

hahaha...

ya bro wilson, we can actually do it this way if we want, can spend a bit but with more coral...hahah

yah... that;s one way i can control my expenditure... hehe.

Lemon bro: drink kopi can! shopping... err... i only wanna get 1 more... will wait till i see any good deal one! (nice colouration + not so common + less than 1 blue note).

i doubt i can make it this week, coz work's been quite bad... lotsa projects suddenly...

but i think hor....if anywhere have a shipment of white xenias. i will have to break my promise and get one of those liao. that one i waited for many many many months on end. even passed on an opportunity last time! really kicking myself for it..... but then again, never know when its going to come again...zzz

yah... that;s one way i can control my expenditure... hehe.

Lemon bro: drink kopi can! shopping... err... i only wanna get 1 more... will wait till i see any good deal one! (nice colouration + not so common + less than 1 blue note).

i doubt i can make it this week, coz work's been quite bad... lotsa projects suddenly...

haha. i oso canont shop XD. watch them spend money lor haha. i think next week we arrange haha! find one day all can go out. weekday can or not? coz reddevilz weekend not free =\

then dont wait liao lor, we will tomorrow lor.....hahahaha

next week shd be good for me. i wish i can go to LCK leh... coz i've always wanted to go there, but dunno the way...

i believe LCK has the one thing that i really want.

next week shd be good for me. i wish i can go to LCK leh... coz i've always wanted to go there, but dunno the way...

lets go LCK!! haha. but transport...hmm...hey whats that thing u really want. see if anyone i know got lobang or not :eyebrow:

Hi bro,

If got any outing pls chio mi along as i no kaki to go along. Anyway i stay at east side. HEEHEE

ahahaha can can!! the more reefers the better. but must plan with evreyone first haha. then we let u know kk?

no problem.... i know the way haha..... arrange n go togethe lor

hey. wanna go out with reddevilz? go for like, kopi or something la. or go see LFS! haha!! must all go out b4 my school start!! bro wilson u wanna go also can haha. but u all go LFS im not gonna try to not buy anything haha XD can just go see see, accompany u guys hehe!

Can i join in too? If you guys are going to GO...go as a group can bargain...hehe

hahaha...

u tell her u nv buy only xchange lolx..