Shun's 2nd tank: 3x2x2

yongshun

i have placed it at the top of my tank..should be sufficient ba...oways find chalice veri beautiful...1st time trying tat...hopefully it will do well

Very easy going one :eyebrow: ... just dun stress it too much or the amt of slime is... :sick:

• Replies 417

Very easy going one :eyebrow: ... just dun stress it too much or the amt of slime is... :sick:

juz hope tat i will grow as much as my monti! hehe

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
Return: Eheim 1260
Lighting: AI Hydra 26 with controller
Wavemaker: Tunze 6025
My decommed 3 ft setup

• 3 months later...

a pic of my fts b4 changing the lighting

post-15010-1266333885_thumb.jpg

post-15010-1266333907_thumb.jpg

Linked tank
My decommed 3 ft setup

Nice and colourful tank...saw a lot of zoas in the tank... B)

wow..very very nice leh.. :yeah:

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

thks for all the kind words bro..its juz a simple lps dominated tank..compared to others, i stil haf so much more to learn :)

Linked tank
My decommed 3 ft setup

a pic of my fts b4 changing the lighting

One of the best tanks man... Looks like i've a friend who's a potential TOTM! :eyebrow: Love ur green montis... :lol::lol::lol:

yongshun is your cebu pylei still around??

yup...stil ard..din managed to capture it in the pic...

One of the best tanks man... Looks like i've a friend who's a potential TOTM! :eyebrow: Love ur green montis... :lol::lol::lol:

haha no lar...my tank nt tat gd yet..stil a long way to go..hehe i stil can frag a pc of the green monti :)

Extremely colourful tank bro.

Still keeping the frags that we were supposed to exchange before I disappeared from the forum? Lol.

Good coraline growth too. Using cr?

thks for the kind words bro...the frags tat supposed to exchange is no longer ard le...the gold mushies...melted...neber haf ne luck wif mushies :cry:

nt using cr...recently start to dose TM A+K...find tat my coraline grow is too slow...all grow on the wrong places..wavemakers, return pipes etc...so hope tat the A+K will accelerates the growth on the rocks..den can oso c the growth of my corals after dosing dem hehe

Linked tank
My decommed 3 ft setup

wow hope to see a pic of your cebu pylei. been hunting one for quite sometime but never see it anymore recently. quite uncommon :(

haha i cant take a pic of it bro...those fishes tat i oways take pic of n post oways end up up lorry lol

Linked tank
My decommed 3 ft setup

bubble tea ne one?

post-15010-1268068520_thumb.jpg

post-15010-1268068534_thumb.jpg

post-15010-1268068549_thumb.jpg

Linked tank
My decommed 3 ft setup

wow your beckett many bubbles !

haha yup...n im onli using a 50 watt pump to fire it...

Linked tank
My decommed 3 ft setup