Peter's Newbie 3x2x2 Tank

teebs

salute you man....last yr then 1st ict?!.....so for the past 9 yrs u MIA...

waaa.. so scary ah..

after 9years then get a call up?

is there some age that we're "expired" already,

not eligible for call up anymore no matter how many times we serve..

did my ORD quiz only 2years ago,

but forgotten everything already...

eeee... chao geng kia..

come to think about it.. Lemon have not been enlisted yet.. wonder what would he look like being botak..

hahaha BOTAK LEMON!!!!

wahahhaah wait i genna 90% warning and i can kiss SGREEF good bye and Hello another forum!

hahaha BOTAK LEMON!!!!

wahahhaah wait i genna 90% warning and i can kiss SGREEF good bye and Hello another forum!

ha! a handsome face will always be the same with or without hair :P

joking ah don't faint ._.

ha! a handsome face will always be the same with or without hair :P

joking ah don't faint ._.

I see a happy and bright yellow lemon!

EXAMS Over the rainbow already ah dude!!! go and clear all the sofities man!

wah...u r a keng master...PES E!!!...best liao

ya regular some more.... hahaha....... no guard duties, no parade..... wahahha

clap clap....shaking my head.... :bow: ....anyway ict is a waste of tax payers' money...everytime i go back, i bathe 3-4 times day and koon in the bunk....

U win already... :eyebrow:

Use SAF Water to bathe and SAF time to koon... :whistle

waaa.. so scary ah..

after 9years then get a call up?

is there some age that we're "expired" already,

not eligible for call up anymore no matter how many times we serve..

did my ORD quiz only 2years ago,

but forgotten everything already...

Once you reach 40, then they will give u a letter and say bye bye to you... :eyebrow:

U win already... :eyebrow:

Use SAF Water to bathe and SAF time to koon... :whistle

can bring jellycan there and collect back the water to do WC for your tank....

Jacky, u REALLY win liao... :eyebrow::upsidedown:

Let me tell you a true story.... So my base is on a hill.

There is this non uniform contract person in SAF

this is what he does ( I AM NOT KIDDING!)

1) When he leave the camp, there is a long long slope downwards.

He switch off his motorbike engine and let it go down in neutral gear.

2) He brings his clothes to camp to wash

3) He cooks water in camp and bring back to drink.

Really got such ppl wan.....

Let me tell you a true story.... So my base is on a hill.

There is this non uniform contract person in SAF

this is what he does ( I AM NOT KIDDING!)

1) When he leave the camp, there is a long long slope downwards.

He switch off his motorbike engine and let it go down in neutral gear.

2) He brings his clothes to camp to wash

3) He cooks water in camp and bring back to drink.

Really got such ppl wan.....

Wah...Ur blood brother... :whistle:upsidedown:

no problem...so long u drive, u can put the jellycans in the boot...it's considered non-controlled items...but dun kapo SAF jellycans lah! lol...

i have a friend in armour...he's a regular...b4 he got married, he dun book out one....sleep and do everything in the bunk like his own home...

if i'm a regular officer...i will install a 6ft tank in my bunk!....everything use garmen electricity...somemore the bunks for officers are air-conditioned.

Updates from last night... B)

post-16747-1267754717_thumb.jpg

post-16747-1267754727_thumb.jpg

nice zoas!!

Yup, very nice and hopefully they will grow in my tank... :whistle

sweeeeeee........

The 2 more swee zoas in my tank now... :whistle

Hope will grow more polyps soon... :upsidedown: