KeddRedd zoas for bidding.

yikai

Jacky, congrats...in the event you win. :rolleyes: .... I'm gonna go koon already.

hinging on Lemon's watch timing.

so nice, you can sleep at 10 pm.

sweet dreams bro!

hinging on Lemon's watch timing.

so nice, you can sleep at 10 pm.

sweet dreams bro!

You also can wat... :eyebrow:

Ehhh...Ur tank got space for this meh??? :whistle

You also can wat... :eyebrow:

Ehhh...Ur tank got space for this meh??? :whistle

I am mopping the floor and responding to posting at the same time.

Still have to feed baby at 12 midnight later so cannot sleep.

tank space dunno leh, plus your 2 zoas plus tml's zoas plus another yuma frm lemon ....... damn jialat.... see how lah......

looks like i cannot have clean neat sand bed.

I am mopping the floor and responding to posting at the same time.

Still have to feed baby at 12 midnight later so cannot sleep.

tank space dunno leh, plus your 2 zoas plus tml's zoas plus another yuma frm lemon ....... damn jialat.... see how lah......

looks like i cannot have clean neat sand bed.

Plus tomorrow's zoas and lemon's Yuma, I think u will get a really full sand bed liao... :eyebrow:

What Yuma u getting from Lemon? As nice as the ones from GO?

sorry guys for the late replyy. was not at home just now.

wow did not expect the bid to go so high. anyway, congratulations jackywongto. will pmucollection date.

in the event where the buyer backs out, the next highest bidder will claim the zoas.

wow did not expect the bid to go so high. anyway, congratulations jackywongto. will pmucollection date.

in the event where the buyer backs out, the next highest bidder will claim the zoas.

Congrats Jacky! :upsidedown: Nice Zoas....

gets bro !

25 Gal Micro Ocean

Jacky...U the MAN!!!! I sense that this month you will be spending a couple of blue notes on zoas... :P

Poomoon, u can ask Jacky to frag some for you liao... :lol: I dun think his tank got space for the whole rock... :yeah:

Jacky...U the MAN!!!! I sense that this month you will be spending a couple of blue notes on zoas... :P

Poomoon, u can ask Jacky to frag some for you liao... :lol: I dun think his tank got space for the whole rock... :yeah:

yeah, Jacky is the MASTER ! U da man ! Hehe yeah bro Peter, Jacky already offered :)

25 Gal Micro Ocean

yeah, Jacky is the MASTER ! U da man ! Hehe yeah bro Peter, Jacky already offered :)

25 Gal Micro Ocean

:eyebrow:

Take lor... :whistle

I think will have long queue lining up for these frags later... ;)

Been looking at my tank scaping to see how I can maximise the space.

Think I might need to get rid of the mushies and perhaps 1 colony of sun.

Been looking at my tank scaping to see how I can maximise the space.

Think I might need to get rid of the mushies and perhaps 1 colony of sun.

Selling ur Suns already... :eyebrow:

real estate constraints.

think I might need to go hunt for some pieces of rocks to create more plateaus.

U are not the only one with real estate constraints... :P

real estate constraints.

think I might need to go hunt for some pieces of rocks to create more plateaus.

U are not the only one with real estate constraints... :P

Allow me to quote Shan from GO -

"We will ALWAYS manage to find some space in our tanks somehow ..."

Heheheheh :lol:

" ... and the sea cucumber turns to the mollusk and says, 'With fronds like these, who needs anemones?' " -Marlin the Clownfish-

Allow me to quote Shan from GO -

Heheheheh :lol:

Worst come to worst, use the sump as another tank lor... :whistle

somehow, there's always space..if you shift yr corals...and dump those that r dying.

Hehehehe...I already sump those that are dying already...still dun seem to have a lot more space leh... :whistle