Reidi feeding video

chinmo

Hi guys, been very busy lately.... :P here's s video on Sh feeding from bowl :upsidedown:

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

Hi guys, been very busy lately.... :P here's s video on Sh feeding from bowl :upsidedown:

the small seahorses so cute!

how did you manage to train them to feed from the bowl?

all the SH gathering at a bowl for a meal looks really cool.. haha.. :bow:

:bow::bow::bow: u guys the sifu in marines... hahaha

a lot of effort gotta put in bro, once they train to frozens feeding from bowl, u can monitor how much they can eat, and they just hang around the bowl till they think they full. :eyebrow: search under "frozen training" under this sub-forum... u find some threads useful... HTH :upsidedown:

bro lorenzo..... as long as the sh eating mysis can liao, dun really have to be in bowl.... a frozen eating SH is a GOOD SH!

white ones? dunhave wor... maybe the lighting ba.... :paiseh:

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

hahaha.. quite true la.. oh ya.. how come u got baby reidi?? wher u got it?? cute leh.. :D

those are.. u look for pagasus lor :upsidedown:

ok... will look thru the threads..

if i were to ever get another tank in the near future,

i'll try a SH tank...

and i'll turn to u for advice and inspiration.. hahaha.. :eyebrow:

no problemo bro... can help u out too since u at bishan too..... am planning for a 4 ft Reidi tank after CNY :evil:

• 5 months later...