if next week is end of world,wat will you do

andysho

I'll watch the world go by, drinking ice cold coke in my chair.

I will wait outside TCS with my bunch of sworn bros..

they will help fufill my MO wish..

after I go, they still can earn money selling the VCD/DVD/tapes I help to produce...

a good way to go..

I will tell my wife, I dun love her anymore, so she can find a good man.. n dun b a widow at such a young age..

maybe in next life I can repay her..

as for my parents, my bros will give them a % of the fee

from the MO video sales.. reckon will give them enuff dope

for rest of their life..

sorrie I read wrongly.. thought I the one to go..

so the rest also going hor..

damn... like dat will be damn chaos.. killin, raping..

n its arn't confine to my doing only.. basket..

all the competition... got to start early liao.. wake up

5am n Q outside TCS.. like dat all my sworn bros

also join in MO too. since they going to hell with me too..!

I get off the topic when I read the others answer..

as for the rest, I tik its going to be a big chaos..

eg. like spending your time with gal, she may not even want to spent time with u..she may be sobbin.. n blaming the sky n heaven + sea..

n spending money, nobody will entertain u.. wat's the use of money then u going to die soon too.. nobody sell u anything for paper..

barter trade more like it.

ya.. totaly agree... during the NYE party... there was this really cute and chio gal dancing beside me... then after a while.. we intro and then get all touchy and all that... after clubbing... ask me wanna send her hme or not.... that was when i realise she only 17 (cos she said she first year in SP)... piangz.... even how drunk i was... i told her my fren send her hme(he's a gay so i not worried).. gals this age... more daring than me one.... hiakz.... :rolleyes:

It seem that the topic a bit out of hand liao

all ladies reefers

pls take note of Mr Benz

kekekeke :lol::evil:

well it started with bro bwilly what... and why should ladies beware of me huh?? I bery the gentleman wat... never touch a young urn... and i am no cradle snatcher wat... <_<

but then if one ard me age group... that is above 26... then i sure no give chance one... but the gal was some 13yr younger than me... macham like your sister how to do huh??? :angel: