Stock Report for AQUAMARIN @ 246 Jalan Kayu

Calling all fellow reefers!

There will be new shipments of livestocks coming in on the following date at AquaMarin @ 246 Jalan Kayu. Please take note and make a trip down

6th August 2004 - after 4pm. Shipments consist of Liverocks, Corals and Accessories.

Thanks and god bless.

• Replies 63

hi, went there to take a look this morning but not much LS left... heard the boss said that the next shipment of fish will come @ thursday but he nvr mention bout the corals B)

by the way u guys live near jalan kayu? :angel:

huh? u sure it's closed today??? it's open everyday!

the door was locked and the plc was dark ard 3 liddet... skali srong door :paiseh: but i think correct lah... got the signboard abv the door rite?

i think must knock and say I want my rosie! :P hehehe

btw how big are they? :blink:

Haha... i was about to post the same thing.. but you earlier.. hehe anyway will be dropping down tomorrow to take a look :) Anyone wanna join in?

yeah man... count me in...

i need to buy a new return pump...

this one is too damn powerful!!! :angry:

what they have for tonight ??? anybody from sengkang wan to go ???

boring tonight leh

yeah man... count me in...

i need to buy a new return pump...

this one is too damn powerful!!! :angry:

Or maybe you can sell ur pump to the aquamarin shop owner, all their tanks looks like there are water circulation problem, very milky.

I like Sealife tank's water the most, super clear.

Eric

Or maybe you can sell ur pump to the aquamarin shop owner, all their tanks looks like there are water circulation problem, very milky.

I like Sealife tank's water the most, super clear.

Eric

Ehh brother, cannot like that say them lah.. after all their livestocks are all very healthy mah. And furthermore their water is good and quite clear mah.. cannot like that critisise their shop wat. If you say like that ah.. you will affect their business leh. Ppl also trying to make a living out of marine life and you yourself knows how difficult to have 1 fish tank at home... needless to say 20 plus tank in the shop rite?