• Replies 55

Wow bro,

nice tank you have.

May I ask wheer did you buy the red anemone from ? and how much did you pay ? i notice you have two in your tank !!! i have been hunting for it. Rose bulb they call it.

Also how long have you kept your blue fan ?

I kept mine for 2 weeks and it was dead ...

i got both from LCK 1**

quite some time back already...i was there today..but dint notice any left..maybe I am wrong...cos I wasnt planning to get any more anemoes...so dint pay too much attention..

one pinkie..one red...both at 6* each...

maybe u shld call them before u go down...

Seafan : added in today..hope they survive..but I purposely chose those that were full bloom at the farm..so to increase the chances of them survivng in my tank...

Clams: not nice lah..i buy the cheapo versions...the nice ones are at PR..which I simply hate their attitude...thats why i got nothing from there till date....

Yo benz...

u sold ur pinkie liao ah?

i got 8 DA in my tank..but they hyper shy....all hide in rocks....full of tangs?

I still aiming to add a black,purple and AT in the future.....oops.....DA gona come after me liao..hahah..

yupz... pinkie and the rose gone liao... walking ard too much... dont wanna it to walk over me arcos next time...

i have 7 yellow anthias, 5 DA, 7 purple queen and another 5 of " i dont know what type

" but looks cute.... in additional a naso tang.... 2 clowns which i can never catch and a false gamma.... looking to add a (finger crossed) a sohal, yellow and a blue tang.... Maybe i also kanna haul up by the police huh... kekekeke....

Eh none of them is as nice as me... I am the super super alpha male :lol::lol::eyebrow::eyebrow:

:sick::sick: you alpha male????? :sick::sick::sick:

liaoz...no more anthias off-springs liaozzz.... :lol::lol::lol::off:

Bro..5x2x2 call humble tank???..... :lol::lol::lol::lol:

many thanks for the compliments fellow reefers...

yah i wanted the 2 coco to form a heart....

whahahah

nice hor?

at least i feel nice lah...maybe i too ego...

hard a hard time finding the Left Side coco...seldom see such arcing shapes...maybe i suaku and new to reefing...thats y...lack of exposure to live stocks..