Which toys you fancy the most when young

andysho

oooh...talk about transformers...heh heh...I just bought Masterpiece Optimus Prime...all 12inches of him...

lemme guess.. You bought at ToyRUs for around $100+. Saw it few months back..

heh heh...didn't buy from toys r us...bought it at clarke quay.

and there are two versions... :heh: ...I bought the takara version.

and I have the two binaltechs too...waiting for the rest to be released...

:heh:

Rem the young days where popular brands like

transformer, He -Man, MARS, and the list go on~~

my favourite is still Transformer kekeke :lol:

Hope no one said go for or keep Barbie Doll or Carebears

kekek :ph34r:

Wat is MARS? DUn remember this cartoon leh... issit the magnetic space ships? Press 1 button and can unfold by itself?

yes... for me, it is playmobil, G.I. Joe and Quilsilver.... what abt centurion???

heh heh...didn't buy from toys r us...bought it at clarke quay.

and there are two versions...  ...I bought the takara version.

that cost abt 160 lah :fear:

ZOIDS and transformer for me ...

Now collecting Marcoss .... and anything under the sun :D

and of coz not to forget my final fantasy :P:P

zephyros :peace:

that cost abt 160 lah :fear:

ZOIDS and transformer for me ...

Now collecting Marcoss .... and anything under the sun :D

and of coz not to forget my final fantasy :P:P

zephyros :peace:

B)

yep. I got the book re-issue soundwave too...

I can't collect everything under the sun...got too many expensive hobbies liao heehee... :nc:

bought some macfarlane as well...but I think tfs are still my favourite. :rolleyes: can't afford the vintage ones though.

That was starcom... :P

is it masks? or something like that? those guys who wears a helmet/masks and there's this truck that can slide open a roof and shoot missiles? LOL. what on earth am i talking about.

and there's this cowboy guy who rides a horse and has a laser guy which looks more like a u shaped magnet? whats the name.. can't remember....

there's also this super woman hero.. think she has a mask and wears purple stocking.. man... she made me a horny boy.