KenYee's 5 2.5 2

kenyee

http://youtu.be/6kynVSh2ZFI

Just after 20% wc with Skimz PURreefsalt which was used instantly after mixed..can see that the water was a bit cloudy now..let see how long it take to b clear..cheers n happy reefing :)

@ 291213

Updated video: Kenyee FOWLR

http://m.youtube.com/my_videos

Nice. I wish i Can have a such big tank!

bro you need a Queen.

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk

Thanks bro..I wish I can have a bigger tank..haha

my Co dun like queen..till the day I successfully saiko her..haha

@ 291213

Thanks bro..I wish I can have a bigger tank..haha

my Co dun like queen..till the day I successfully saiko her..haha

Oh Ya. Doesnt allow 2 “queens”. Haha look forward to ur new adding

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk

:superman: :superman: :superman: :superman: :superman: :superman: :superman:

My tank just get back on track. Lost Naso, Majestic, Emporer, anthiasss, Bi color, key hole, wrasse. Nearly lost my queen! But keep doing wc and now seems like all remaining fish looks healhy and fat. i qt every single fish i buy now. Once bitten twice shy. haha

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=WMoltNxsKR0

I have shifted a wp40 from right to left side of the tank, to prevent sand from piling up at an area to 4" depth like a mountain..now it look better but the tank bottom will still b bare at certain corners..anyone have any better idea to place the wavemaker can suggest yea..:)

My fishes after a week of autofeeding only still as fat..if plus handfeed, can't imagine their stomach size..:)

@ 291213

Nice but can see you unicorn and sohal still need alittle bit bonding session. haha

Haha bro..2 months together liao, still will on off challenge each other, including my blue tang, blonde Naso, yellow tang & maybe soon to join them clown tang in my QT now..partying sia :) tang behavior..

Btw bro, how's ur tank?..any video to share :)

@ 291213