Who are the Mahjong kakis?

Eric

Just finding out who are the Mahjong kakis inside this forum? & stakes preferred?

Might wan to organise mahjong session during shift off days or weekends for those interested. Location Punggol.

Stakes :-

Past time - $0.30/$0.60

Challenger - $0.50/$1

Professional - $1/$2

Gambler - $3/$5

Interested pls leave name,contact number & stakes.

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

6)

7)

8)

9)

10)

1) typrobin challenger or professional but only available after 8th May, exams....

2)Jason challenger / professional but only weekend, eve of

holiday/holiday. 96880286

3)

4)

5)

6)

7)

8)

9)

10)

Just finding out who are the Mahjong kakis inside this forum? & stakes preferred?

Might wan to organise mahjong session during shift off days or weekends for those interested. Location Punggol.

Stakes :-

Past time - $0.30/$0.60

Challenger - $0.50/$1

Professional - $1/$2

Gambler - $3/$5

Does this mean...

1) Past time - $0.30/$0.60 equals to PSLE in Mahjong? :rolleyes:

2) Challenger - $0.50/$1 equals to 'O' Level in Mahjong? :rolleyes:

3) Professional - $1/$2 equals to Diploma in Mahjong? :rolleyes:

4) Gambler - $3/$5 equals to Degree in Mahjong? :rolleyes:

So where's the PHDs holders? :lol::lol::lol:

Think maybe should state prefer in North/South/East/West?

You can't expect someone in pasir ris to go jurong to play

rite ??

It was stated location at Punggol if you didn't put on your glasses......hehe

Cool.......got 2 pro liao......anymore?

Typrobin - PM me ur contact number, will contact you after 8/5/04 if got session.

Jason - you are in my list.

1) typrobin challenger or professional but only available after 8th May, exams....

3)Myself Eric past time / challenger / professional - Shift off days or alternate weekends.

4)

5)

6)

7)

8)

9)

10)

3)Myself Eric past time / challenger / professional - Shift off days or alternate weekends.

4) Rick aka Weapon_Master. Professional. Only weekends or public holiday. Day time preferred. If can be at my place even better. Stay at buangkok crescent.

5)

6)

7)

8)

9)

10)

Does this mean...

How can ppl with permenant head damage know how to play mahjong

Does this mean...

what about stakes at 0.10/0.20 / is it equivalent to BTC ? (bo tak chek) :lol::lol:

anyway, I do it at 'past time' stakes... :D

4) Rick aka Weapon_Master. Professional. Only weekends or public holiday. Day time preferred. If can be at my place even better. Stay at buangkok crescent.

5) challenger/professional..... stays in bishan. preferably wkends & not my hse.

6)

7)

8)

9)

10)

MJ!!!!!!!!...... Goodness..... finally you ppl want to play and start a thread on it liao...

Well if you game then let me know... preferably in advance.... I play anything... happi happi can liao.... I stay in the West... can play at my house.... provided i in town la... Grin...

Sis Flub.... you should be in the PHd one.... pro wat...... :lol::lol::lol:

DA,

you toking to the most senior MJ player here.. must show respect one.. otherwise you lose your pants off i also dunno what to say.. then need to tear your tank down.. wahahaha....

sis Flub,

When we playin huh.... Grin..... :lol::lol::lol:

DA,

you toking to the most senior MJ player here.. must show respect one.. otherwise you lose your pants off i also dunno what to say.. then need to tear your tank down.. wahahaha....

sis Flub,

When we playin huh.... Grin..... :lol::lol::lol:

Honestly...I am only a leisure player and has been ages since I touched the table and blocs liao...so I dun know where you got the message from... :P

Dun believe hearsay... B)

benz...looks like only June and maybe you can play w my hubby instead. He's the enthuasistic one... ;)