Males using Makeup!!!

flubberina13

How do you feel about males putting on makeup?  

105 members have voted

1. 1. How do you feel about males putting on makeup?

• cool!!!
    • yucky!!!
    • I'm male...would like to try too...:p
    • it manifests my manhood more... :)
    • siao shuey!!!
    • others...pls specify w a post...
    • how come you know I do...

the guy in the photo is the author himself if u guys not seen him b4.... ;)

Ha ha ... ya, I remember that one. :lol:

Hey Spidey, didn't you also posted a photo of all your face care/make up stuff?

If you still have that photo, post it here again lah ... :lol:

Have to admit tried some foundation, bronzer and some other stuff for photo shoots b4. :P

The result not bad leh... its then that i know how come tv stars can look that good all the time. <_<

Was tempted to go for the entire package but think it was abit to much so stick with 'alittle' foundation and some lip balm for 'special' nights out. :P

I think eye brow trimming is ok though, part of personal grooming ma....!

remember abt 10 yrs back when have to put on make up for a perfomance on stage. Really really yucks....... :(

I mean with the thick foundation,lipstick and eyeshadow and all sort of things put on my face...... ghoshhhhhh.......... :o

I felt funny..... Like a mask glued to my face..... :ph34r: can't wait to get the make up off.

Definitely ODD !!!!! :whistle