PC show

mv3i

Erm, I thought it's 3 - 6 Jun? Confirm until 8 Jun? Then I no need to rush there liao. :P

oops, sorrie.. is 3 jun to 6 jun, typo error :D

can get d hp ipaq 4150....selling at $799 oni at this pc show. Quite a gd pda to get which it hv build in Wifi, blue tooth & a 400 Mhz processor. I went to the sony booth but dun see any sony clie there..they oni got sale on PS2... :D

:angry::angry::evil: ... the car q yesterday was unbelieveable !!!! :angry::angry:

But got myself a i book :rolleyes::D .... anyone using Apple here ?? got any special lobang for software ??

BTw quite a few good deal going around there !

BenQ - Dvd writer $189 + 10 DVD disc FOC .

Cannon A80 .... $699 comes w 32MB M card + 128MB M card .... + 3 more other items ... cannot remember !

they have a 1 hr special for nikon 4500 + epson 935 @ 599 ... but saw the q at 1pm .... gosh ... u dun believeable it till u see it ... :blink::blink:

Last year i wanted to get an apple at the PC show but they didnt have a booth... parents were so mad at me cos i lugged them down for nothing.

If you go to J**or B*a*r* you can look around for Mac 'software'. As far as i know, Spore doesnt have Mac 'software', though my friend once told me that she saw some at Pasar Malams...

Download acquisition as well. It's quite a good source. But the programme is pretty unstable.

me me.. a power book user..

i got MS office, photoshop etcs... u need to go search around for freeware.. u can try apple website.. to download lots of shareware/freeware...

so can T- loan or not :rolleyes:

There's digital camera booths there -- most of the major players are ther e-- canon, nikon, olympus, konica minolta, sony, casio, kyocera, panasonic, etc..

Hopign to find TDK there, but maybe I blind or what, can't find any... but went to Sim Lim Sq after the fair.. found out there's a TDK 8x Dual Format (+/-) Internal DVD writer at offer price of S$169!

As w/ any usual fair, i also bought some more ink catridge and photo paper for my epson printer ;) (urm, yes, it's cheaper to develop ur pics at those developers, but i print out small quantities to unclog my print head :))