France V England

bwilly

sigh.. seems like singapore still under british influence yah? ;)

Nobody bother to poll for to9's matches and or start thread about predictions, pre-game reviews/analyst??

Come on, England have at least 2 more games to go... WE still got group C, D etc mah.. :lol:

JUst kidding.. But think Bwilly's, Terryansimon's etc comments pretty much wrap up last nite games le.. oh.. forget that croatia match not mentioned here... :lol:

Hmm.. will be really interesting to see how the soccer guru's size up to9's match..

<_<

Let the match begins... :evil::evil:

zidane freekick is good.

but the best one is still Brazil Roberto Carlos one.

that time in Europe some 3/4 some frenly tournament.

really wicked n long curve.. superb..!! thunderbolt..!!

wah lan.. later see in the Strait Times some Singapore players

also tried in their training, I almost wanted to pukes..

they play American Football will be better.

told u,kschew1498, the England players start to tik of booze and ladies

after going one upz. Usual. Last Euro 96, also semi score first, then Germany replied. Last Euro 2000 same with Porto. Then the dunno which World Cup 98 same with Romania.. pian. all repeated. They like to sleep while they lead.

Try that with Germany, they seldom get caught.

Last World Cup they did though, against Eire, last min..haha..

difference between sissy n real man.

condemn England like mad. scarly they went all the way to final..

I am going to dig out my boots n eat it.

zidane freekick is good.

but the best one is still Brazil Roberto Carlos one.

that time in Europe some 3/4 some frenly tournament.

really wicked n long curve.. superb..!! thunderbolt..!!

wah lan.. later see in the Strait Times some Singapore players

also tried in their training, I almost wanted to pukes..

they play American Football will be better.

told u,kschew1498, the England players start to tik of booze and ladies

after going one upz. Usual. Last Euro 96, also semi score first, then Germany replied. Last Euro 2000 same with Porto. Then the dunno which World Cup 98 same with Romania.. pian. all repeated. They like to sleep while they lead.

Try that with Germany, they seldom get caught.

Last World Cup they did though, against Eire, last min..haha..

difference between sissy n real man.

condemn England like mad. scarly they went all the way to final..

I am going to dig out my boots n eat it.

Wow.... :shock: ....I am impress.....you can remember every details...... :bow:

Anyway.....ultimately must win $$ right guys!!! hahahaha!!! :lol:

Cant wait for the night to fall........damp sleepy now.....zzzzzzzzzzzz......almost zombify..... :lol:

sigh...thot of collecting money fm sporepools but end up in the basket.. :evil:

france didn't played well...and i think is england which gave them a big opening gift & saved s'porepolls some $$$ :angry:

tonight italy & denmark game can be another disappointed ending.. ;)

is Dennis Rommedahl still playing for Denmark? he can probably beat Marion Jones in the 100m sprint. he is DAMN FAST.

nah I'm supporting Bulgaria. I still am caught up in the memories of Hristorv Stoichkov and the 1994 World Cup where he scored a cracker of a free kick. woohoo. too bad he retired liao *mutters*

I go for Italy..

with totti n del peiro.. one golden boy n one ex-golden boy..haha..

denmark duno who to mark.

with big boy vieri in front to thump in all the supplies.. shiok..

got zola better..

bulgaria in the 90s are pretty good among top10..

now ahem..

hahaa i stay up till the 85min....give up n sleep :snore::snore::snore: ....dun wanna c the english team celeb :pinch::pinch: ......in the morn.... :D:D cant believe my ears tat the french guyz tat r celebratin in the end.... :ooh::ooh::ooh:

u juz missed the exciting part... :D but sad for those who bet for england.. :(