7 colours LED moonlight

Eric

Testing out this car use 7 colours LED light on my 3ft tank tonight as a moonlight.

The colours can be selected or allow to change by its own controller. Do not know if the LED light is strong enough to illuminate the tank..........Will post pic after installation.......

Here's a pic of the moonlight in blue.

post-9-1090072412.jpg

hahaa sell me la .. i wan leh..

and one qus.. is it wrong to put neon light in the car?? i mean inside the car?? hmm

I dont think its against any law if you put it inside the car, but if put outside then it will be an offend.........cos distract other road user.

Eric

in car is oki..

you distract yourself only..

the bar will light upz.. some got many leds will run like christmas tree effect, then change colour..

quite irritating when driving, esp at night u sleepy n need the concentration. (eg. like ppl using light on your eyes)

imagine car inside dark, then bright like shining around.

outside car, put where..? haha..

only can put below the car engine or stick to the side below..

illegal. but got a few ah beng put.

Testing out this car use 7 colours LED light on my 3ft tank tonight as a moonlight.

The colours can be selected or allow to change by its own controller. Do not know if the LED light is strong enough to illuminate the tank..........Will post pic after installation.......

Here's a pic of the moonlight in blue.

Have test out the light on my tank and the light is only good enough to show the shape of the corals.........definitely not bright enough to glow the corals or observing any activities........so project failed..........wasted $30..........the LED stick is up for sale at $20.......any takers?

Eric

Eric, where are some DIY shops in the north?? I've never been to a DIY shop befoer... only hardware shops like handifix. can tell me where to find?

I not sure abt north leh, I go to thomson plaza branch

how many w is the led? hmm can put in car right?

Ya, its design for car use, how many Watts I not sure, but comfirm use very little power only...........cheap cheap $20 sell you.....self collect at Punggol.

Eric

I thought u got it from your car usage..

next time ask around b4 putting money.

I got one lying somewhere in my house.

good if u want to sian a Ah Lian.. impress n lure

by your neon light in the car.. haha..!

bro, dun stereotype ah lian leh...not all like tat one...hahahahaha

Hmm... dun tell me Ah Lian are like bugs!! attracted to Blue light..

then like that just install those bug zapper lights can liao .. attract them .. then zap them .. haha..

bro, dun stereotype ah lian leh...not all like tat one...hahahahaha

I think u get the English wrong, bro..

haha..

ah lian is ah lian.

u mean dun class all gals, which I did not.

(ie I did not stereotype base on appearance)

u put words in my mouth ah.. haha..!

eg. prostitute is prostitute.. dun tell me they don't do it for money but for fun.

all Lian likes to have fun.. (regardless of wat fun)

dun tell me they stick to library to read books with their ###### dressing..

(I did not say they can't study, some really good in books as well as bed too)

kinda of cold.. ya..?