Macro Needlewheel Skimmer

flubberina13

There's a possibility of getting some of them through a bulk order. I am interested in the largest one myself. :)

Wondering who else would be interested. Hoping to get attractive pricings for them. :angel:

Please state your name and specs through this thread so that all things can be transparent and I will also post the pricing once I get hold of it. :P

All the above is subjected to my availability to collate all matters pertaining to it and also the pricing of the stuff. If they are not good, I rather you go buy from the shop once they are in town... :)

Click here to read about them...http://www.aqua-macro.com/product.htm

Click here to watch the discussions about it...http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=18912

but you have to know the price I stated was due to the purchase in Aquarama last year... :)

• Replies 53

Hey...guys, just rest assured. Putting your names down now doesn't mean you are committing. :)

As the thread said...Tentative Order...

I was just hoping that the boss will come in to see and realise the intention we have in acquiring them so as to bargain for better pricing... :P

Oei...Boss...you saw liao hor...dun reject me if I ask for cheaper prices...I already know the prices selling in Hongkong(the 2nd floor shop... :eyebrow:) :P threatening him here? :huh: Quick...call the police... :P

But pls dun flame me if the order falls through as I will only buy based on its pricing. To be honest... :paiseh:

A new thread will be started when the prices are known. :)

And pls believe me that I am not out for commercial interest. I dun need to get those bucks and after that to have a guilty conscience about it... :(

Hey...guys, just rest assured. Putting your names down now doesn't mean you are committing. :)

I was just hoping that the boss will come in to see and realise the intention we have in acquiring them so as to bargain for better pricing... :P

Oei...Boss...you saw liao hor...dun reject me if I ask for cheaper prices...I already know the prices selling in Hongkong(the 2nd floor shop... :eyebrow:) :P threatening him here? :huh: Quick...call the police... :P

But pls dun flame me if the order falls through as I will only buy based on its pricing. To be honest... :paiseh:

And pls believe me that I am not out for commercial interest. I dun need to get those bucks and after that to have a guilty conscience about it... :(

From the sound of this it seems like that Bio Ocean is the one bringing in the macro needle wheel...

Sis.. I will start the list...

1. Flubberina13 (AS-300P)

2. Terryz_ (AS-300P) (Need to know the price first...)

3. LiveRock (AS-200P or AS-300P) depends on pricing

Sis.. I will start the list...

4. tineng (AS-300P)

5. Ancelot (AS-300P) Need to know the price first too..

4. tineng (AS-300P)

6.davwong (AS-300P) depends on pricing

4. tineng (AS-300P)

7.Don (AS-150 or AS-200P) depend on pricing

4. tineng (AS-300P)

8.Jameshong(AS-300P) If price is reasonable.

4. tineng (AS-300P)

9.yus(AS-300P)If price is reasonable n can fit in my skimmer compartment

4. tineng (AS-300P)

10. ryz (AS-300P) If price is reasonable, can fit my skimmer compartment and cabinet

4. tineng (AS-300P)

10. ryz (AS-300P) If price is reasonable, can fit my skimmer compartment and cabinet

11.SBS_Transit(AS-100P) :rolleyes::lol: , must see price first too

SBS_Transit

Hi Flubberina13,

Any News??? Price n availablity? ;)

Eager to Know la... :P

I will be more than eager to know... :lol:

Dun worry...as long as I got any details, will let you guys know asap. :)

just heard that they were been packed but the shipment will take some time...imagine from Taiwan till here... :(

Anyway, I will not go ahead if prices are not good. Thanks in advance for your understanding... :peace:

Hey...jsut to let you know that I still following on this case. :P

So far no news yet... :(

flubberina13

hey ... thanks and appreciate for your effort... currently i am putting on hold to upgrade my skimmer just to wait for this, hopefully, good news to come. ;)

CHEERS!

LiveRock

3. Rocks (AS-200P or AS-300P) depends on pricing

4. tineng (AS-300P)

11.SBS_Transit(AS-100P) :rolleyes::lol: , must see price first too