Prepared Food for Sampling

• Replies 61

Sorry...I have to disappoint all. I rather not risk more flaming coming my way. :(

Further more...it is really costly to make them. :(

So I wouldn't think of selling. :P

Hope you understand...the whole episode really sucks. Except for the nice and genuine people I met along the way... :peace:

Anyway, I have put across the recipe in quite a number of threads and the latest should be patrick123 or alfaromeo's thread. Solie...age catching up...just can't remember putting in which one... :P:lol:

Just some stuff still not available in Singapore but it wun be devoid of its goodness. :rolleyes::)

aiyah post here. :P

I can only come by earliest Saturday morning as I'm pretty busy right now and car-less as well. will that be okay? (=

Collect from my maid. I will be working. But I am left with only one container if you dun taking the trouble to make the trip. :)

Collected the food today and wow..... my fishes eat like that have no eaten since they are borned.

Even my newly bought lyretail which is still hiding cannot resist the food and came out to fight for the food!

Thanks for the kind offer for the food Sis Flu...

Finally my AT is eating something else other than Nori :P

Collected the food today and wow..... my fishes eat like that have no eaten since they are borned.

Even my newly bought lyretail which is still hiding cannot resist the food and came out to fight for the food!

Thanks for the kind offer for the food Sis Flu...

Finally my AT is eating something else other than Nori :P

aiyoh...you advertising firm har? got charge me or not? :P:rolleyes::lol:

Anyway...you meant I got another nick yet again!!!??? :o:o:o

Sis 'FLU'??? :sick:

wah, so powerful the home made food ah?? :) got some spare or not? :)

nup...and not again... :(

solie... :P

Anyway, did I post the recipe in your tank thread? Can supply the link? I lazy to dig up... :P

Now I soak NLS pellets in the Amy's Rojak and wow.... my AT goes for it and is observed to be eating the whole pellet. The pellet seems too big for it to take as whole so it bites split out then eats them again :P Cool.

Even my Cleaner wrasse also eats the broken pcs that the AT splits out!

Very potent man!

3 cheers for amy hor.

:bow::bow::bow:

Fat AT on the way since it's on pellet now :P

:paiseh::paiseh:

better dun say anymore lei...maybe the time is right for your AT to be eating solid pellets. :rolleyes:

But I'm glad that any form of white dots are eliminated... :yeah:

Btw, your new anthias eating them? :rolleyes:

Here's to longevity for your fish... :peace: