Marine Bits and Pieces

flubberina13

Hey...dun know I will get a tick tock for this heading or not but really can't think of a suitable one. :paiseh:

I am trying to 'karang guni' my stuff away. :P

There are some things I have and some I got to dig from somewhere. It will take me many threads and more time to gather them in a heap... :P

Some of the stuff can be given FOC but some I may have to get you to pay for them.

Pls list down what you need and I see if I can match the requirements with the stuff I have. Priority will be given to those who can clear asap.

If I dun get to you via pm, means I do not have anything that fits your bill.

Will I be flamed again? :fear::fear::ph34r:

hey sis i want those snails .. can give me .. ??

How many you need? When you taking? :rolleyes:

Thanks for the offer. Now, I wanna try diying myself so may have to consult you on your knowledge and expertise instead... :P

I am looking for :-

- Snails that can eat my algae or debris x 2 ( Size not too big )

- Algae Blenny ( As small size as possible )

- Cleaner Shrimp x 2 ( Not too big size )

- Fire Shrimp x 1 ( Not too big size )

- Hermit crab x 2, those colourful ones ( Size not too big )

- Trace Element x 1

- Phytoplankton x 1

- Zooplankton x 1

- Some vitamins for fish community

- Stronnium x 1

PM me if you have these and may I know the collection place .....

Decommissioning my mh after my T5s are up...

Bulbs : 6500K, 10KK and 20KK; all 150W types. :)

or buy as complete sets...

2 'length-extendable' black pendants with bulbs and ballasts. Just hook it up on the ceiling then plug and use... :) Used for two months so far...Will try to recall how much I paid then do a reduction.

Decommissioning my mh after my T5s are up...

Bulbs : 6500K, 10KK and 20KK; all 150W types. :)

or buy as complete sets...

2 'length-extendable' black pendants with bulbs and ballasts. Just hook it up on the ceiling then plug and use... :) Used for two months so far...Will try to recall how much I paid then do a reduction.

k if u recall then u pm me la.....

How many you need? When you taking? :rolleyes:

Thanks for the offer. Now, I wanna try diying myself so may have to consult you on your knowledge and expertise instead... :P

let see how many u have .. ?? i can take up to 10 pieces or more ...

can take by tomorrow.. sms me the details lor .. 90627933(james)

as for DIY.. no problem .. can call on me anytime .. :lol:

i would be glad to help .. :P

Flubbey... you may want to re-look at the way this thread is being run:

the rules state that:

2. Your description of the item must be complete and accurate. Items that are defective, even if only minor/cosmetic must be mentioned so that prospective buyers can take this into consideration.

I take it that it would reduce a lot of ambiguity.

Currently ...I see so many offers as if you are opening a Reefing MaMa shop :lol:.

Just a thought before everything becomes a big mess.....

hmmm...any bubble king skimmer lying in the store room? (jking...get what I mean?)

And DO NOT PM me to request unless I start the pming...  ;)

Thanks for your understanding...  :peace:

I reiterate this... ;)

I dun wan to handle pms after pms on enquiry unless I deem fit. So pls do not pm me to ask abt prices or this or that...There are just too many and I am poor with this style of communicating.

Btw...prices of the mhs will be made known in a couple of days. :)

Thank you for your understanding... :peace:

Rockfish, operator announced that your number is not in use...is this a prank? :huh:

Flubbey... you  may want to re-look at the way this thread is being run:

the rules state that:

2. Your description of the item must be complete and accurate. Items that are defective, even if only minor/cosmetic must be mentioned so that prospective buyers can take this into consideration.

I take it that it would reduce a lot of ambiguity.

Currently ...I see so many offers as if you are opening a Reefing MaMa shop  :lol:.

Just a thought before everything becomes a big mess.....

hmmm...any bubble king skimmer lying in the store room?  (jking...get what I mean?)

Yes...mod...I really dun know what to do with the stuff lying here and there. So far...I dun think I have faulty ones. :P

Anyway, I just dun know how to phrase the titles more adequately. Me limited vocabulary knowledge... :P

In that case, you close the thread and I do it thread by thread lor... :P.

Like that also can chalk up ranking status faster... :yeah::lol::lol::lol:

As if I bother... :heh::heh::P :P

Bubble King? Can...wait till next year Sept lor... :P

And you haven't come and collect that BULKY stuff... :angry:

no need to close thread lah...just make an annoucement or do a proper listing... and add on to the listing through updates accordingly..

That was how many reefers clear their stuffs as they go along...I find that method quite useful when I clear my tank stuffs. ;)

looking for:

1. snails. not too big. ard 1 inch or bit more.

2. Dwarf hermits.

3. any algae eating crabs.

4. peppermint shrimps

5. small pieces(half palm sized) of zoos/mushies or frags

6. your kent lugols soln :P

7. any addictives for soft corals (like your lugols :P)

8. a hot babe to shower me with TLC

im so greedy.

jon.