DOOM 3...

bum

by far, one of the best games i've played in terms of graphics.

played it in the dark, some of the zonbies really gave me a shock.

problem is i keep getting dizzy, same as HALO 2.

feel like vomiting after 15mins.

that just sux, any way to cure this?

garlic? ginger? anything!! :pinch:

Play it in a brighter place.

Trust me, it works :lol:

any cure for it?

have.

gimme the game. :P

but seriously, a brighter place may or may not work. it doesn't work for me.

try adjusting the gamma levels on the monitor. and if all else fails, don't play FPS type games. I don't play those type of games because of motion sickness being induced by playing such games. =(

any cure for it?

have.

gimme the game. :P

but seriously, a brighter place may or may not work. it doesn't work for me.

try adjusting the gamma levels on the monitor. and if all else fails, don't play FPS type games. I don't play those type of games because of motion sickness being induced by playing such games. =(

:off: give ur head la........ <_< nearly october end liaoz still dun study hard hard...... :lol:

i tried it, lights on and off(prefer it off, scarier)

rest eyes after every 10mins,

look far away, even ginger(supposed motion sickness remedy)

i can't seem to find any good 3rd person RPG games lately,

last was BG2 ages ago.

no choice try FPS, DOOM 3 ROCKS!!!

got my shotgun liao, but almost threw up just now. :lol:

i tried it, lights on and off(prefer it off, scarier)

rest eyes after every 10mins,

look far away, even ginger(supposed motion sickness remedy)

i can't seem to find any good 3rd person RPG games lately,

last was BG2 ages ago.

no choice try FPS, DOOM 3 ROCKS!!!

got my shotgun liao, but almost threw up just now. :lol:

try not to concentrate too hard on the monitor and try not to stare that much. as in.....don't stare at the monitor. look at it in a relaxed manner.

if that fails, try Sims 2. :P

PLay it more often and you'll adapt to it. My personal record was 8 hours of counterstrike without break. :evil:

Agree... only way is to play the game long. Brain n vision will get used to FPS games after a while. You just got shot gun...still long way lah! haha :lol: I long time never play games liao... <_< Anyone want online battle?

post-54-1107833267.gif

"Ah, Blackadder. Started talking to yourself, I see."

"Yes...it's the only way I can be assured of intelligent conversation."

- Melchett and Edmund Blackadder