Aquarama 2005

ah^siao

hey guys.. i've receive the details for aquarama 2005..

in this aquarama there is 2 new competion.. one is the planted tank competition and the other is the marine tank competion...

the marine tank competition is back by singapore marine aquarium association.. the main purpose of this competition ids to bring new aquarists into this absorbing section of the hobby...

more details will only be release in january 2005.. the application form will also be released in the january 2005...

hmmm so is the guru for the nano tank gonna take part in this competion???

and the few sps experts?

hey guys.. i've receive the details for aquarama 2005..

in this aquarama there is 2 new competion.. one is the planted tank competition and the other is the marine tank competion...

the marine tank competition is back by singapore marine aquarium association.. the main purpose of this competition ids to bring new aquarists into this absorbing section of the hobby...

more details will only be release in january 2005.. the application form will also be released in the january 2005...

hmmm so is the guru for the nano tank gonna take part in this competion???

and the few sps experts?

Wow, there's a singapore marine aquarium association?

Robin has StarHub Mobile Line Haa Haa

Hey Flubberina, Can we distrub you to ship some from US while you are in US>

Aquarama got sell LS meh?

but the LS are calling !!! .... my precious .... my precious ....LOL

heheh...no worries... :P

I have responsible nannies of certain marine calibre so my stuff should be good in their hands.. :rolleyes:

But must go and bribe Murphy first... :P

heheh...no worries... :P

I have responsible nannies of certain marine calibre so my stuff should be good in their hands.. :rolleyes:

But must go and bribe Murphy first... :P

No need to bribe Murphy lah.. unless he decides to strike ALL your nannies.. the chances is so low that it means that he dun really like u a lot :lol::lol: