bwilly

• Replies 65

tik all in all, spend at least $2k.

dun want to tik abt it.

haha..!! the MH cost me $645.

I change to 17K 150W x 2, cost me another $160.

so near $1k just for lights.

recently get pump n skimmer, add corals, fishes..

so abt $2k all in all..

now cycling another 3ft.. going to do only fowlr.

going to keep it budget.

oki, the plastic container I have remove it.

that time I got a difficult time getting the anemone

out of it. but the anemone die recently.

must be the tomato is not taking care of it properly.

damn selfish, I noted tomato neber feed the anemone.

actual fact if u read, the container will release chemical

if there's deep scratches.

as for the freshwater poster. hehe.. damn lazy manz..

not really enough time. now I ponder whether to get

a dvd-burner. then can zap some marine dvd for some

nice chaps I know.

:P "then can zap some marine dvd for some

nice chaps I know."

:yeah::eyebrow: hehe am i one of the nice chap u mentioned ? i no dog shit so must not forget me this time ok !!! <_<

as i told u, i am going to move house liao loh ....

errrr...

i think he means me..

tio boh buaya?