OMG!StevenLim is up on action again!!

zhenwei

ok, let get the ball rolling....

venue: Marriot Hotel Haagen Daaz.

date: 220405, friday.

Time: 1300pm

purpose: grab the bugger, dump him in gunny sack, bring him to the field opp borders, tie him up a tree. play pinata with him. take him down when we are sian. strip him (which he proberly will enjoy), tie him ard the tree, burn every single hair on his body. leave him there for police to arrest for indecent exposure, leaving a note with him saying he doing this for publicity for his website.

1) mUAr_cHEe

2) valerossis (killer sent by wil_lee76, wil_lee76 stay at home and watch fish tank)

3)

4)

5)

lol..... send killer sia... watch too much tv liao... lol.... jk......

i be the supplier for ur rope, gunny sack and barb-wired baseball bat.... :P:P:D

• Replies 61

Now you all have made him famous and I know who he is :lol:

Why all the hatred? Afterall he is a young man who craves for the limelight, like him adore him, hate him ignore him, why so worked up guys? Better focus your thoughts to this hobby, your work, your studies and your family :P

Strange... all the people who wans to beat him up... how come until now still no report of dat happening! :lol:

Anyway, this clip is actually mimicking another fat guy who did a similar clip... same song, same stupid action... I tink he tinks that this would give him lotsa of publicity... :sick:

he's actually trying to copy a very popular online video that has been going on for awhile.

http://www.big-boys.com/articles/dudelipsync.html

http://media2.big-boys.com/myamya.wmv

http://home.swiftdsl.com.au/~enak/crazydj.wmv

http://news.com.com/Internet+fame+is+cruel...tml?tag=st.prev

Be teachable always, nobody has a monopoly on wisdom. But learn to distinguish "fact" from "opinion".

i want to join in to whack him too... can't stand him... <_<

bro, looking at ur avatar...i think u will kanna whack instead!! :lol::lol:

That is how i look in real person ... :blink:

U know "metal head" kungfu meh? :heh:

post-54-1107833267.gif

"Ah, Blackadder. Started talking to yourself, I see."

"Yes...it's the only way I can be assured of intelligent conversation."

- Melchett and Edmund Blackadder

U know "metal head" kungfu meh? :heh:

hahahah.... :lol::lol: bro, u really look like him huh!! then u can challenge with Steven liao....confirm he surly lose one...... :lol: then u will be the next idol liao!