Brief report.....

Many nice stuff there...guys, bring along CASH..i mean COLD HARD CASH :lol:

Lots of lighting fixtures from Giesemann...very nice very sleek

lots of Artica Chillers from JBJ Lighting.....oh my god those 2hp units :yeah:

I think i saw a new range of needlewheel skimmers from Macro :D

Many marine tanks on competition.....many aros on competition...guppies too :yeah:

what else......

I see CANS of delicious cyclopeeze and SLABS too :yeah:

I see HUGE SKIMMER from Aquamedic that dwarfs my quattro to shame <_<:lol:

I see many many things that I need time to recollect :lol:

Oh ya...and I saw our forum oldie Big Bro Morgie there :P:lol:

Our SRC booth isn't set up yet.....hehe

Yup...cold hard cash...some of the desired corals are for sale too. try asking... :rolleyes:

and how I will miss Aquarama 2005... :cry2::cry2::cry2:

Ask some of those whom are housing your corals now to pick them up @ Aquarama then.

Anyway, you should be back for States soon right?

Ask some of those whom are housing your corals now to pick them up @ Aquarama then.

Anyway, you should be back for States soon right?

Aiyoh...I already 'owe' them so much for doing me such favours. :paiseh:

How could I still 'burden' them more? :P

Anyway, corals will still come by lah. US is changing their fancy for other corals that I may not have so much interest in so I should be safe... :P

Have fun, though... :peace:

Yup...time flies and when you hear me in farms, you will realise I am back liao... :lol::lol:

Sat its open at 1pm if I am not wrong