May sell the following if price right

• Replies 118

Nicky..stay cool.. those guy offering ridic. price just ignore lor...

anyway Upz your sales...

Btw, if you are "serious" selling..I take one (6060 or 6080 also can)..

No offend, For those guy who don know , a new 6060 cost ard SGD180..it is not SEIO so don quote SEIO pricing.. :rolleyes:

a used 6060 should be in the region of a Seio 1100 price and why not?

<_<

hi sam .. i am considerin lah .. really wonder if i should ..

dear ppl, this is wat is left ..

4) MRC CR-2 CA Reactor wif CO2 tank. (both chamber 3/4 full of ARM)

c/w 2 ehiem pumps --- lookin at 700sgd

8) 2xSicce Extrema. --- lookin at 50 up (see to appreciate condition)

10) Pinpoint pH monitor (this is brand new c/w box, but sellin w/o probe) --- 80sgd

may sell not must sell ..

liar blower singer need not even post/pm

btw dun pm me for tunze

All 3 6080 sold @ 400sgd (may hv 1 more 4got where is it now)

6060 pendin, priority given to nemoxx @120sgd ..

ettxxx dun 4get collection

mydog.gif

diabolus, ur avatar always so chio hor ..

btw i dun get wat U mean ..

wat abt m1100 pricing? do u need some updating???

i dun mean anything lah...

just take i'm pretty amazed by that statement that Tunze 6060 cannot be selling ard Seio M1100 pricing.

I'm sure there are 6060 selling @ this price...just that urs isn't doesnt mean otherwise.

avatar? i have a more chio one...but put liaoz sure kena yellow card. :lol:

i dun mean anything lah...

just take i'm pretty amazed by that statement that Tunze 6060 cannot be selling ard Seio M1100 pricing.

I'm sure there are 6060 selling @ this price...just that urs isn't doesnt mean otherwise.

avatar? i have a more chio one...but put liaoz sure kena yellow card. :lol:

ahem .... email me lah ..i still got the yellow top one .. :P

btw if u say m1100 retail price ok lah ..

but if u can get wat i can get .. i bet u wouldn't say 6060 comparable to a brand new 1100.

i can sell a 6080 at 50sgd minus shaft & propeller ai mai? ;):P:fear:

mydog.gif

this is wat is left ..

10) Pinpoint pH monitor (this is brand new c/w box, but sellin w/o probe) --- 80sgd

mydog.gif

this is wat is left ..

bro...

50 bucks for one of your sicce extrema?

no lah where got so X extrema one ..? i say: 2xSicce Extrema. --- lookin at 50 up

eh bro...

i need one of your extrema...

so how about half the price i quoted you?

if ok then PM me leh...

thanks! :lol: