May sell the following if price right

1) 2x250w Aqualight MH mini900 (2x10k 6mths),

1a) 2x250w Aqualight MH mini900 (2x10k 8mths),

2) 2x39w Aqualight diy T5 retro. (2x20k 3mths)

3) 2x54w Aqualight T5 retro. (2x20k this is brand new )

4) MRC CR-2 CA Reactor wif CO2 tank. (both chamber 3/4 full of ARM)

5) 3x Tunze6080.

6) 1xTunze6060.

7) 1xAPC Smart UPS 1400.

8) 2xSicce Extrema.

9) 1xHailea 1/2HP

10) Pinpoint pH monitor (this oso brand new, does not c/w probe)

11) Resun FR

pm offer, seldom online.

mydog.gif

• Replies 118

some of the ridiculous offer:

40sgd for ur tunze 6080, and another 150 for 3 6080

15sgd for ur aqualight retro-fit (single piece of new tubes already >15)

70bucks for ur UPS (U can't even affort to buy batteries)

150 for ur MH (bulb already 200sgd)

80 max for ur chiller

simple rules, can't affort dun buy ..

dun ask me how much go do ur own research ..

ups all new panasonic batteries

T5 retro new aqualight tubes

MH depending on price new bulb can be arrange

chiller coolant juz top up

pH monitor brand new except buy ur own probe

extrema pump is like new

ca reactor comes with 2 ehiem pump

NO REPLY MEANS IGNORE DUN PM AGAIN AND ASK DID I RECEIVED UR PM.

ME NOT HARD UP FOR $, no pasar malam here.

mydog.gif

80 max for ur chiller

ups all new panasonic batteries

T5 retro new aqualight tubes

MH depending on price new bulb can be arrange

chiller coolant juz top up

pH monitor brand new

pump is like new

ca reactor comes with 2 ehiem pump

Oh My Gosh, This is wad i get too sometmes..Anw upxz... :peace:

80 max for ur chiller

I offer $300 for 1 unit of your 6080...............but becos of your attitute I decided not to buy. Hehehe

bro, no offence

imo, please state ur prices if you have a ideal price in mind. it would be better for both parties, rather after getting rid offers and it makes your day goes bad! ;)

anway, upzzz for your sales pal! good luck ! :lol:

bro, no offence

imo, please state ur prices if you have a ideal price in mind. it would be better for both parties, rather after getting rid offers and it makes your day goes bad! ;)

anway, upzzz for your sales pal! good luck ! :lol:

no prob bro, me no care one

if they dun even know whats reasonable reefing cost then they will never own it.

mydog.gif

yo bro.., Friday leh... not like the monday blues.

cool down la. maybe you give a price and see who wants them lor. so can avoid misunderstanding.

different ppl percieve things differently. maybe some without pic dun feel comfortable to commit.

anyway, if the price can't meet your expectation then dun sell lor, dun say "cant afford, dun buy".

The folks here have incomes and can afford. Its only whether they wanted to spend the amount or not.

not flaming you bro, just hoping to help your sales there. Peace... :peace:

Arrogance.

Yah man! Totally agree. If with price stated, those dun like the price will not buy.

Equipments keep too long wait newer models come out, half the price even harder to sell.

Price depreciate with time. :angel:

Thought this site is call Sell off/Pasar Malam shop. Maybe should set up another site for this type of sale :D

Arrogance.

I agreed...this is a friendly forum and if you are not interested to tarde or sell.. please kindly exit yourself out of this forum.

It is unkind to tell ppl off in such words if you dun agreed to their price, just advice that the price is not right.

I am not sure you are adult or you are still schooling. As a sales person, we should treat our customer well, so that there will be return sales.

I hope this forum do not become a WAR Zone.

Please considered b4 writing.

Dude with yur attitude, i'll be surprise if u get any offers man.

Dont flame people like that, if u r looking for a price then state it, if u ask people to offer their price thats what u'll get... their offered price.

haiya.. relax la guys.. nicky also spend alot on buying his equipements. Had deal with him b4. He's not mean. Pls be nice. And continue on the sales.