Why nowaday woman dont want to get marry...

alanseah

The SG Unmarried Girl Said,

"Now aday very difficult to find a good reasonable man, When we found one either they are already married or have mistress"............

Ahem :P

• Replies 54

I totally agree!!!.......Probably I am being chauvinistic.....married woman tend to be more reasonable, more mature and more logical!!....probably influence by us...man....being able to reason and "brainwash" them.....or should I say educate then along our marriage........ :lol:

ermm.. i think maybe they are more reasonable, more mature n more logical, THATS WHY they managed to find admirers n got married? not the other way round i think...

and, if any guys is thinking of tikum with a unreasonable, immature, and illogical gf, in hopes of them changing after marriage... i say save the money doomed to alimonies and post divorce maintaniences, and invest it on better marine equipment.

it is not that they dun want to get married but juz think of how their lives will change after marriage...

1. look after husband

2. look after kids

3. no more ###### cos she is faithful but hubby prefer to "eat outside"

4. no more outings, either to pubs or with friends

5. no more shopping cos money goes to family expenses

blah blah blah

being single means she can

1. look after herself only

2. no kids!

3. more ###### cos single and can get any guy she wants!

4. daily outings cos no other commitments

5. daily shopping cos what she earns is for herself

blah blah blah

for men, marriage means

1. no more doing housework (not that we do cos mum does it!)

2. got kids but no need to look after (got "maid")

3. more ###### cos can get laid 3 weeks out of a month for free. still got money to "eat outside"

4. still can go out to pubs cos wife will not tag along due to looking after kids

5. still can spend on hobby like marine keeping cos wife supporting family expenses

see??? no wonder men are desparate wherease women are not.

it is not that they dun want to get married but juz think of how their lives will change after marriage...

1. look after husband

2. look after kids

3. no more ###### cos she is faithful but hubby prefer to "eat outside"

4. no more outings, either to pubs or with friends

5. no more shopping cos money goes to family expenses

blah blah blah

being single means she can

1. look after herself only

2. no kids!

3. more ###### cos single and can get any guy she wants!

4. daily outings cos no other commitments

5. daily shopping cos what she earns is for herself

blah blah blah

for men, marriage means

1. no more doing housework (not that we do cos mum does it!)

2. got kids but no need to look after (got "maid")

3. more ###### cos can get laid 3 weeks out of a month for free. still got money to "eat outside"

4. still can go out to pubs cos wife will not tag along due to looking after kids

5. still can spend on hobby like marine keeping cos wife supporting family expenses

see??? no wonder men are desparate wherease women are not.

maybe the man part only apply to you only... :P

I think the men part should be more like this..

for men, marriage means

1. time to do housework or share with wife (cause last time mum do now wife make us do or share the load)

2. got kids and need to help look after also.. (unless u rich lor got maids)

3. have to beg for ###### cos have to see wife mood..

4. some can go out to pubs while others wife control u and go out with your gang of frens also got problem dont need to talk about pubs.

5. still can spend on hobby like marine keeping cos has to tell lies to wife that this whole tank only cost a few dollars only and each sps only $10. Else if tell the truth, the whole tank will be in the rubbish bin.

I think the men part should be more like this..

for men, marriage means

1. time to do housework or share with wife (cause last time mum do now wife make us do or share the load)

2. got kids and need to help look after also.. (unless u rich lor got maids)

3. have to beg for ###### cos have to see wife mood..

4. some can go out to pubs while others wife control u and go out with your gang of frens also got problem dont need to talk about pubs.

5. still can spend on hobby like marine keeping cos has to tell lies to wife that this whole tank only cost a few dollars only and each sps only $10. Else if tell the truth, the whole tank will be in the rubbish bin.

"3. have to beg for ###### cos have to see wife mood.."

hahahahahahahaha :lol::lol::lol:

I got to agree with that!!!.....Guess almost all married man faces this problem huh?!!!!! :paiseh::lol::lol::lol:

that's why some married man look for ###### outside lol.

well maybe because they also get bore with having same ###### same pattern with same woman everything for the next donkey yr...

that's why make them look for new target.... :lol:

"3. have to beg for ###### cos have to see wife mood.."

hahahahahahahaha :lol::lol::lol:

I got to agree with that!!!.....Guess almost all married man faces this problem huh?!!!!! :paiseh::lol::lol::lol:

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

guess all us married man have the same problem..... :paiseh::lol::lol::lol:

Wat warm, nice, cosy, and homey feelingu talking about?!

:angry:

like if u get married, we all have a idea what we want from it. so ie. homey, cosy feeling....

but once in it, it can turn shitty rite? thats y men have affairs.... its all about expectations i suppose. :rolleyes:

At night come home your children run to you and call you daddy lor, this one very homely and warm feeling ah.. only those with kids will know lol.

orr when come home, u see the house in the mess due to your kids making every thing spoil and like shit... and throwing everything they can find into your reef tank....

then u also feel homely and angry... :lol: