Got Goby?

• Replies 313

like tht will beat or whack other smaller pistol shrimp for dinner ?

Well mine didn't... just that if another pistol shrimp comes close to the bullseye's territory, they will make a very loud "TAK!" and both will jump away from each other, like kenna electric shocked... very interesting. But no harm to either pistol shrimps.

Like i said, my bullseye is a loner... doesn't bother anyone and no one bothers with him either.

u mean ur lined dart or helfrichite $10 = ???

the dartfish lah .. asked henry about the helfrichi .. $250 !?!?!?!?!!??!

:blink::blink::blink:

but super nice leh !

hmm wonder if I can get my contacts to ship one to me :yeah::yeah:

aquatronica7na.gif

Well mine didn't... just that if another pistol shrimp comes close to the bullseye's territory, they will make a very loud "TAK!" and both will jump away from each other, like kenna electric shocked... very interesting. But no harm to either pistol shrimps.

Like i said, my bullseye is a loner... doesn't bother anyone and no one bothers with him either.

Yup... They dun really bother other shrimp...

just checked helfrichi price overseas

:blink::blink:

159usd yowser!!

yah heard sealife got.. but not getting it.. i spen $30 on 3 flame gobies heart pain liao.. all died with days of each other :cry2: then bought 2 fire gobies kenna chewed up by my purple tang :cry2:

kiam chai.. oldesy goby died when i bought extra 'partners' n they fought ..wif me for 4 months :cry2:

now just keep shrimp gobies .. hehehe

aquatronica7na.gif

just checked helfrichi price overseas

:blink::blink:

159usd yowser!!

yah heard sealife got.. but not getting it.. i spen $30 on 3 flame gobies heart pain liao.. all died with days of each other :cry2: then bought 2 fire gobies kenna chewed up by my purple tang :cry2:

kiam chai.. oldesy goby died when i bought extra 'partners' n they fought ..wif me for 4 months :cry2:

now just keep shrimp gobies .. hehehe

lolx..

din knw tangs bite goby so fierce arhz

liddat i dun keep tangs liaoz..

purple goby beri xpensive lehz..

i think shld try breeding them...

Very nice clear pic of the Yasha pair... may I know where u get the pair? :thanks:

“Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them”

"If you have no critics you'll likely have no success."

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

Very nice clear pic of the Yasha pair... may I know where u get the pair? :thanks:

Can't remember already.....get them from here and there...anywhere they have them cheap :lol:

Another pic....

post-54-1138725185.jpg

Intelligent people talk about ideas......

Average people talk about things......

Small people talk about other people......

Nice picture ...

The male looks to be missing some black and yellow pigment.

You matchmade an Indo with a Filipino ah? :D

maybe not enough "sun".....always gone for days at a time, like now :lol::lol:

Intelligent people talk about ideas......

Average people talk about things......

Small people talk about other people......

• 2 months later...
  • 8 months later...