My 2ft by 1.5ft by 1.5ft marine setup

Flame-Tail

• Replies 919

Thanks bro. But my tank is still only a very basic setup compared to lots of other bros out there. So you can definately have something like that.

Each day is a learning step for me . A word of advice is to just read up on marine stuff and always ask if in doubt and you're on your road to having a successful marine tank.

There are lots of helpful reefers in SRC willing to give their advice.

All the best and happy reefing.

thx for ur encouragement bro!!! :D

Finally. ONE zoo to RULE them all... My "PRECIOUS". :D

wow.. nice nice and nice.. haha.. bro.. time for fragging for this muz call mi.. haha..

That's only if my zoos are successful in multiplying. :lol:

haha.. so i am in the first queue.. lol.. den bro fish talk second.. lol =X :lol:

That's only if my zoos are successful in multiplying. :lol:

haha.. so i am in the first queue.. lol.. den bro fish talk second.. lol =X :lol:

haha.. so i am in the first queue.. lol.. den bro fish talk second.. lol =X 

Wah.... Bro Lorensia, so kan chiong ah. :lol:

click 2 times ah... steady lah... u will be first on the Q... Me second.... :P

Wah.... Bro Lorensia, so kan chiong ah. :lol:

click 2 times ah... steady lah... u will be first on the Q... Me second.... :P

pai seh pai seh.. com too laggy.. den press until 2 times.. haha.. bro ur tank getting more and more nice.. and i of course kan chiong lah.. soo swee.. haha..

thought wake up can see ur new zooo pics.... where's the green skirting with purple ctr? :evil:

AND....And.... the red skirting with ...... Think orange ctr? forgot liao.... :huh: anyway...pics... pics.... :eyebrow:

thought wake up can see ur new zooo pics.... where's the green skirting with purple ctr?  :evil:

AND....And.... the red skirting with ...... Think orange ctr? forgot liao.... :huh:  anyway...pics... pics.... :eyebrow:

Basket you..here you go lah...

Note: Colour looks more impressive on my camera. :P

post-34-1129477961.jpg