Weekly Updated - 4th to 10th July 2005

Some reefers like to make a fuss out of everything, spoil the atmosphere in SRC. No worries about them.

Anyway u are still my hero, for scaping my tank. :lol::lol:

• Replies 107

Some reefers like to make a fuss out of everything, spoil the atmosphere in SRC. No worries about them.

Anyway u are still my hero, for scaping my tank. :lol::lol:

Eeks!

Who wans to be heros?! Heros kanna branded gays nowadays! :lol::lol::lol:

Check this out :

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=35940

:upsidedown:

you know.....i heard that cars are the subconscious extention of our little bros........mmm hmm.......which doesn't bode too well for me, since i don't have one........

by 'one' i mean a car....... :heh:

Is that why some people are ultra sensitive when others are tokking about cars?! :lol::lol::lol:

since wen did tis pg bcme PEOPLE'S pg...... i tot we shld post NEW shipments frm various farms but instead u guys keep tokin abt tis RAV-65 guy????? is tis guy realy great?! If he realy is y nt ask him go Presidential Election instead of drivin his pathetic SO CALL rav 4 & every1 here starts yokin abt him?????!!!!!

im veri disturbed by u way r ppl here??? :angry:

This is a Singapore forum, not so pro.........but ppl here enjoy toking cok as well as they enjoy reefing............so GET USE TO IT DARYL!

you know.....i heard that cars are the subconscious extention of our little bros........mmm hmm.......which doesn't bode too well for me, since i don't have one........

by 'one' i mean a car....... :heh:

Wah liao my car is a 91 Corolla, so you mean "mine" also very lao liao meh???? sob sob sob :cry::cry2::cry::cry2:

So lets get back to fishes.... Anyone seen purple RAV opps sori I meant purple tile fishes in the lfs haha ? Tx alot to many bros & sis who replied to my query but i m looking for purple tilefishes & not purple tangs or purple firefishes.... Nevertheless, do appreciate your kind efforts to help.

:look::look:

wah piang eh...darly....keep cool lah...dun spoil the mood in SRC lah....no updates doesnt mean we cannot post here rite...and please dun anyhow Criticize pple ....thanks...appriecate your understanding...we are one big family living happilyin SRC...;)

Vincent we know what kind of person u r . Don care about what other say , anyway u r those happy come luck go type mah sometime plp see liao eye red. :PThey just want some attention cos no plp notic them. :lol:

6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC)

Aquamedic Turboflotor 5000Baby

Aquamedic NR1000

Aquamedic KR1000

Aquamedic Niveaumat

Aquamedic Ozone

RM Fluidised Reactor

Tunze 6060x3

Resun C1000

Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH

yeah lah ... Daryl , lets all relax abit lah... btw, I m also a Daryl so plse dont kill me hahaha

I was thinking how come this expired thread still so active..... :huh:

Ha ha.....some very serious people who couldn't stand others having a friendly chat.

Bro Vin,

I just want to add......wah lao...your maid very super ah...iron the shirt until like that. Don't let me see you at LFS or I throw mud at your shirt ok. Why your shirts always more crisp than mine!!! Why my shirt always cannot compare with yours????

Ops..not to OTT,

Reborn this week got fish, LCK got coral, other got equipment.

I was thinking how come this expired thread still so active..... :huh:

Ha ha.....some very serious people who couldn't stand others having a friendly chat.

Bro Vin,

I just want to add......wah lao...your maid very super ah...iron the shirt until like that. Don't let me see you at LFS or I throw mud at your shirt ok. Why your shirts always more crisp than mine!!! Why my shirt always cannot compare with yours????

Ops..not to OTT,

Reborn this week got fish, LCK got coral, other got equipment.

Mud??? I'll buy a pack of NSW and pour it down your neck! :P

Anyway bro... one trick if to buy shirts made of materials that have the " structure"... I dun buy materials that are too soft after washing and requires starch to maintain the "shape" when you wear it... soft materials for shirts makes it look sloppy unless you starch it well... :P

hi rav-65 & all reefers i apologised 4 being such a jerk earlier on as recently im veri baffled by my tank conditions...... :( Ive always tot tat i cn hv a beautiful & successful tank jus like any1 of u here but im WRONG...... If any of u kind & helpful reefers cn log in 2 NEW HOBBY section as ive post a a new topic there. Hope u dun tk it 2 hard (rav-65 & reefers).

:paiseh::paiseh:

What Matters Is Not By Comparing Ourselves With Others

What We Can Do For Others Matters Most

Guess my eyes have create a storm here.

Sorry about that..... Another words it no harm joking around here as long as we keep on updating on the stock availability.

1. 3

Wtb rocks to start marine tank

WTS Green Carpet Anemone

3. 7

WTS - Resun CL-280 1/10 HP Chiller