Weekly update - 8th August to 14th August

Plenty of purple tangs (m & L sized) at ah beng's shop. Oso spotted 3 to 4 female orange striped prawn goby (Randalls) there. Sori i bgt the only male. plenty of normal softies & macro-algae.

• Replies 103

any1 sighted small size ( S or XS ) YT.

Iwarna: in their diaplay tank. :D

ok. . jokes aside. . iwarna always got constant supple of YT (s,m & l). If spot any will inform ya. .

LCK110, nice red prata arrived over the weekend.

Any sighting of 1" size lemonpeel angel?

Also, who is the proud owner of the 2 x 1" hybrid lemonpeel angel from ML?Own up.

how does the hybrid lemonpeel angel looks? smokey phase? x-variant with black coloration near the tail?

Vibrant yellow with black tail same as the 2 that's still in ML's tank. But samller 1 sold already.

anyone seen any adult koran angel around?n wads the price for it?

Saw a few at coral farm. Beautiful color and very tame abt 8-9" plus in length. Dunno the price but if u got the time and have transport. can go see see.

bro lester....yesterday finally found a froggy that is exactly the same as my avatar...at aquamarin. a little over 2 inch...very cute but ex.....

Still buy la. A thing of beauty is a joy forever isn't it??? hahaha.

Btw, do angler eat one another? I dun dare to put it with my 8inch angler. Scare later come home disappear....What do you suggest? Can add together?

bro lester....yesterday finally found a froggy that is exactly the same as my avatar...at aquamarin. a little over 2 inch...very cute but ex.....

Still buy la. A thing of beauty is a joy forever isn't it??? hahaha.

Btw, do angler eat one another? I dun dare to put it with my 8inch angler. Scare later come home disappear....What do you suggest? Can add together?

oh oh .. u bought the 85 bucks frogfish ah .. hehe.. actually i wanted to buy it but it is the same as mine therefore did not buy it ..i was at aquamain too yesterday ..:)

you should have told me... actually thinking of letting go mine .... hehe

btw is it not advisable to buy two of different size together.. the big one will take it for a meal.. beware :D

will be checking out the west one.. :D

any spotting of frogfish ???

cheers :)

Reborn

Haiwaii shipment arrived

Yellow Tangs

Potteri Angels

Flame angels

Only.

Aside to Lester,

Tried calling you last night abt the frogfish in Aquamarin but some how go connected to oversea voice message saying "subscriber mobile unreachable"

bro...how big is your? White skin with red Warty patch like the pc in my avatar?

If so...could you PM me how much you selling?

This pc i bot from aquamarin is too small....now i can't add into main tank for fear kena eaten by my red one. Thinking of selling it away.......

then might buy yours...

why did you want to sell? It is so cute....amount all frog fish...this species is the most cute.... :ph34r:

bro...how big is your? White skin with red Warty patch like the pc in my avatar?

If so...could you PM me how much you selling?

This pc i bot from aquamarin is too small....now i can't add into main tank for fear kena eaten by my red one. Thinking of selling it away.......

then might buy yours...

why did you want to sell? It is so cute....amount all frog fish...this species is the most cute.... :ph34r:

So you're the 1 whom is talking to the boss abt the warty last night?

Try these on for size.

Cute until you hope that it's yours.

post-25-1123825296.jpg

So you're the 1 whom is talking to the boss abt the warty last night?

Try these on for size.

Cute until you hope that it's yours.

so bro...you are that handsome guy whom walk over to look at the angler? about 10pm+???

You are wearing glasses with orange t-shirt?

this froggy damn cute....

Bro you got lobang??

You also like angler? The sargarsum sibeh nice....like kirin...

so bro...you are that handsome guy whom walk over to look at the angler? about 10pm+???

You are wearing glasses with orange t-shirt?

this froggy damn cute....

Bro you got lobang??

You also like angler? The sargarsum sibeh nice....like kirin...

SShhhhh!!!! Not too loud. Wait SRC galz want my contact no. :sick::sick::sick:

Anyway, I'm looking for the pictured warty too. I'm at the verge of flying to HK to buy this LS from there already. No LFS LS supplier seems to be abt to catch this fella, except ML. But ML also go his as a sample LS, still waiting for ML or CF to bring this size and coloration of warty frogfish in.

Will keep a lookout for us. (me, Lester and you) pm me ur contact if you want.

hi, everybody! was at ah beng's shop yesterday and saw a lot of purple tangs. They are selling at 35 each. But i have a bad experience with tangs and so never purchased it. Just want to ask are this type of tangs hardy? their shape are like the yellow salfin tang which is like a diamond. can anyone tell me something abt thi fish?

yaneo,

If you don't mind me saying these. Google and yahoo is a powerful search engine so is the search function in this forum, pls make full use of it. But for this once, here's the answer to your question.

Just want to ask are this type of tangs hardy?

Depend on individual, different reefer have different experience with this tang. Personally, I would classsified them as hardy. As I had no problem rearing this tang. (Until I sold it away due to size)

their shape are like the yellow salfin tang which is like a diamond. can anyone tell me something abt thi fish?

Ok, clarification here. We generally call Yellow Tang ~ Yellow Tang and not Yellow salfin tang. Yes, they do look alike in shape. Basically, they belows to the same family of the Genus Zebrasoma.

For your reading pleasure

SShhhhh!!!! Not too loud. Wait SRC galz want my contact no. :sick::sick::sick:

Anyway, I'm looking for the pictured warty too. I'm at the verge of flying to HK to buy this LS from there already. No LFS LS supplier seems to be abt to catch this fella, except ML. But ML also go his as a sample LS, still waiting for ML or CF to bring this size and coloration of warty frogfish in.

Will keep a lookout for us. (me, Lester and you) pm me ur contact if you want.

Bro....you go hk buy for me leh....must find you lim kopi one day

U, me and lester form a Froggy frangipanni club B)B)

PMed u my hp.

Bro....you go hk buy for me leh....must find you lim kopi one day

U, me and lester form a Froggy frangipanni club B)B)

PMed u my hp.

hehe...not forgetting our bro shawn too.. he have a red red one :P

Reborn

Haiwaii shipment arrived

Yellow Tangs

Potteri Angels

Flame angels

Only.

Aside to Lester,

Tried calling you last night abt the frogfish in Aquamarin but some how go connected to oversea voice message saying "subscriber mobile unreachable"

hehe...no la..i am in singapore.

i was at aquamarin too yesterday... :P

btw i change my hp number liao.. :P

reali thanks man for rem me ... you bought anything ??

cheers :D